Apartment in Amsterdam between the Pijp and RAI


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment is situated in the south part of Amsterdam near "de pijp" and all other places the city has to offer like the Rijksmuseum and Vondelpark. Go out, have lunch on a terrace and enjoy whatever the city has to offer you.

The space

The apartment is situated on the 4th flour and was renovated in 2012. The apartment is 45m2. There is a kitchen with a dishwasher and oven. The livingroom is spacious. You can relax on the couch or enjoy breakfast at the dinningtable. After a long day you can have the ultimate Amsterdam shower experience since we are used to live in small apartments with even smaller showers. No worries, you will manage.

Parking will cost around 2,40 euro per hour or around 19 euro for a dayticket in the area. Payed parking from 9.00-21.00h. Free parking on sundays.

Interaction with guests

Of course I can tell you where to go and what to do. Please feel free to ask for help. I communicate in Dutch and English. German and French I do understand, but I will reply in English.

Other things to note

We have a cat named Boeboe. She will not be around when you are there. We always take her with us. However, we would like to inform people who are (extremely) allergic to cats.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 37
Security Deposit: 276
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 106 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 12AM (midnight)

Please threat the house like it is your own. No smoking inside, high heels (I love my neighbours and wooden floor), hard music, parties, inviting guests etc.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
José User Profile
July 2017
Great place!! 10/10 Spacious, naturally lit, beautifully decorated and superbly located if you're attending an event at RAI. There's a bus stop 100 mts. from the apartment for when you arrive from or go to the airport and to City Centre. It is 5 minutes from supermarkets, caffees and restaurants, and the apartment has everything you'd need to cover your basic needs (food, TV, social spaces). Check in and check out were smooth and communication with the hosts was great, they guided us on how to get there from the airport and how to move around the city. Great hosts!

Johannes User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was very nice and the host was kind and helpful, would recommend.

Jack User Profile
June 2017
Nathalie and David sure know how to host! They made us feel very welcome in their home for two nights. The apartment had everything we needed. Comfy bed and plenty of space. Straightforward commute to the centre of Amsterdam, as well as local amenities.

Linda User Profile
May 2017
Nathalie has kept us updated from day one and made our stay so pleasant. The apartment is beautiful and so convenient. Comfortable bed, quite neighborhood with easy access to public transport.

Matthias User Profile
April 2017
It was very nice! Thanky you very much!

Emily User Profile
April 2017
Nathalie's place was very cosy and comfortable. It was within easy distance to the centre with a bicycle and it was very pleasant to cycle there as it wasn't too busy. The house was well equipped with a dish washer and washing machine and wifi. Very nice neighbourhood.

Johanna User Profile
March 2017
We had an excellent stay in this flat and has nothing to remark on. We would love to return!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in December 2015
Nathalie User ProfileNathalie is a superhost.

Hi! We are Nathalie and David and both working in the filming and television industry. We both lived abroad and travelled a lot. We love our place in Amsterdam and we can tell you everything you need to know!

We respect and follow the Amsterdam government rules for renting.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings