Stanza blu
GRAZIE ROMA central flat
GRAZIE ROMA central flat


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

the apartment can be booked from 4 to 5 peoples and will be the best way for your roman holidays!we are in the sixth floor with elevator of a characteristic roman building in a fantastic and typical area of Rome 3 stops from central station(Termini)


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £22 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £35
Weekly Discount: 29%

Description

The space

our apartment is located in the heart of the roman typical area of SanGiovanni(3 stops from central station Roma Termini),is composed of 2 doubles rooms,2 private bathroom,and a living room with fully furnished kitchen.
We can accomodate 4 persons in the 2 doubles rooms and we can add 2 beds to accommodate 2 more peoples.

Guest access

The apartment will be for your exlusive use.
The rooms have internet WI-FI,led tv,and air-conditioning.
Clean Towels are included.

Interaction with guests

We will meet in the house for the keys and any other things guests may need.
I'll be happy to give you tips about Rome, such as monuments, museums, restaurants and transports.
Then you will have all the privacy you need!

The neighbourhood

The neighborhood of San Giovanni is a quite, and residential area very close to the historical center of Rome.
There are plenty of shops and good restaurants.
I always suggest the restaurant just near the apartment: a true Roman restaurant with homemade pasta, zabaione and fair prices too!
San Giovanni's basilic is a 10 minutes walk, and going in the same direction for other 10 minutes you'll get to the Coloseum!

I'll be also happy to give you tips and suggestions about the historical center of Rome, as i was born and i've always lived in the Area!

Getting around

metro LINE A at 300 meters,3 stops from central station(roma Termini).buses at 2 minutes walking and taxis at 1 minute!

Other things to note

The overnight tax of the city of Rome is not included in the price.
Is a 3.5 euros for each person for each night that every host in Rome has to collect.


House Rules
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Negli "orari del silenzio"si prega di non eccedere con i rumori


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

58 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julia User Profile
November 2016
Our host was very welcoming and helpful. As soon as we arrived, he gave us a small tour of the flat and he also provided us with necessary information with regards to the places and restaurants we should try. Every part of the apartment was clean and Wifi was available at all times. I would surely recommend this flat! Grazie mille Piero!

Joseph User Profile
October 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Grazie Roma. The neighbourhood was very nice. we have stayed at many Air Bnbs throughout Rome and this location was one of the nicest. Plenty of shops, cafes, and bars within walking distance. The metro was a five minute walk away so it was very easy to explore the city. On our arrival we had to wait awhile for our host to arrive since there was a communication problem and he hadn't been informed of our booking. Piero was very apologetic and very accommodating once everything got sorted out. The apartment is bright and spacious and well equipped. I would certainly recommend it.

Sidrah User Profile
October 2016
Piero was great! He was very responsive and gave us great tips on the exploring Rome. The apartment is awesome, just like it's pictured. It is very close to the metro that takes you to the city center. We really enjoyed our stay here!

Brandon User ProfileBrandon is a superhost.
July 2016
Great Host and Great Apartment in a Wonderful Neighborhood. I would definitely stay here again.

Jose User Profile
June 2016
apartment was very nice and big. 2 bathrooms is a plus when traveling with kids or for wife that extra space. the area where is Piero was an excellent host. located is San Giovanni, very close to train station. We loved it because is not the typical tourist area and we could interact with the locals. great local restaurants, specially the one Piero recommended Trattoria Etruria ( 3 doors to the right as you exit the building) home made pasta, bread and excellent service. coffee shop around the corner called Valentini is excellent for morning excellent cappuccino and croissants. Elevator is for 2 people at a time and apartment located on 6th floor. Washing facility is across the street from the Coffee shop $7 a las wash and dry and available for pick up within few hours. small and nice terrace off the kitchen. taxi from Rome attractions varies day/night/called, etc. but prices were ok, 12 or so Euros. we were really happy.

Pawel User Profile
May 2016
Our stay in Rome was very good.The apartment is nice and has allmost you need (kitchen could be a litte bit more equipped). The location is very convenient -the metro station is at 5-7 min walk from the apart. Great hospitality. Good tips from Piero. Easy contact with the host during the stay, and he responded very quickly to any questions we had.

Nina User Profile
April 2016
Great apartment. Lovely host that told us where to find the best gelato in the city and helped to make a reservation at the roman restaurant where they serve a fantastic zabaione. Close to bus and Metro. We had a great stay.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Rome, Italy · Joined in June 2013
Piero User Profile

Sono Piero e ho 25 anni, sono nato e cresciuto a Roma!
Ho la passione per i viaggi, gli animali, cinema, fumetti e serie tv!
Gestisco la struttura con Wendy, la mia ragazza, e insieme ci piace accogliere gli ospiti, dare loro consigli su ristoranti, musei e qualsiasi cosa possa rendere speciale il vostro soggiorno a Roma

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.