Near the sydney city and beaches!


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I'm a 34 years old personal trainer female.

My flat is very convince area at Randwick!
Tidy,comfortable,peaceful and friendly place !

Close to many beaches (coogee15 min walk bondi 20 min by bus many coffee shop and restaurants around.
Close to airport by bus 30 min

The space

No more people at home.

Other things to note

Close to restaurants, coffees and shopping center also 4 min walk to prince Wales hospital and unsw.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £46 / night after the first guest
Weekend Price: £55 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Tidy, no party,no smoke


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Randwick, Australia · Joined in March 2014
April User ProfileApril is a superhost.

I believe positive energy,good vibes and smile.

I'm a 34 years old master trainer and professional writer.
I like sports&fitness,yoga,dancing.
I'm pretty tidy and positive person which I believe good energy.
I prefer good vibes and positive people around me!
Balance is important for my lifestyle.

You can contact with me when you looking for comfortable and tidy flat at sydney convince area.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.