camerabagno


Entire home/flat

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

6 Beds


Entire home/flat

8 Guests

3 Bedrooms

6 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Casa a pochi km dall'aeroporto di Birgi, in un paesino con tutto a portata di mano, tranquillo e vicino al mare.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £7 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £13
Weekly Discount: 2%

Description

Casa a pochi km dall'aeroporto di Birgi, in un paesino con tutto a portata di mano, tranquillo e vicino al mare.

Gli ospiti avranno accesso all'intera casa.

Ogni mattina e tutte le volte in cui ne avranno bisogno

Quartiere tranquillo e completo di tutto

Collegato con trapani e il vicino aeroporto di birgi confermate a 100 mt di distanza


House Rules
No parties or events

Gli ospiti pagheranno 5 euro al giorno di climatizzatore laddove ne vogliano la disponibilità


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brendan User Profile
April 2017
We were met by Leila at the allotted time, leila showed us round the apartment and explained the goings on around easter in paceco and in trapani , we had a great time in the apartment and ate at home every night using the kitchen. We are a family of 3, the apartment could at a squeeze accomadate 6-8 , decent sized , quite neighbourhood, parking outside, the road to trapani is at the bottom of the street, this road leads to trapani airport also, we used it as a base to sightsee the west of the island , nice few days, thank you Leila

Elena User Profile
December 2016
The apartment is spacious and can accommodate lots of people, great for groups but also for couples. It is well-equipped - especially the kitchen, well finished with an artistic touch, very clean, silent during the night, refrigerated/heated if necessary. The ratio quality/price is excellent. On the plus side if you need anything Lella's parents live upstairs, nice, smiling and kind people. Paceco is quite a big village, 4 km from Trapani center: you must rent a car to move around (but that is a must everywhere in Sicily). The location is great since is free of traffic and you can park for free in front of the house. If your idea of vacation is going around and discovering new places, that's your accomodation, otherwise if you prefer the nightlife or moving around just by walk, you should choose something in Trapani center. Have a nice travel!

Grant User Profile
November 2016
Very good value for large place in Western Sicily.

Paweł User Profile
September 2016
We could only spend one night at Lella's place but can recommend it for sure. Location is great, close to the nearest tourist attractons. Her place is very spacious, clean and neat. We'd love to be back in the future.

Laine User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lina User Profile
June 2016
The apartment is very clean and well equipped, the host has welcomed us at the door. Lella even bought us the breakfast. Wifi was perfect, the only minor thing was that the apartment is near the street but we closed the windows for a night and it was not a problem. We really enjoyed the stay, thank you Lella! I would especially recommend this apartment for those who have an early flight from Trapani as the location is perfect - it takes some 10 minutes to get to the airport.

Odino User Profile
January 2017
Decía que tenía estacionamiento pero no lo tenía. El colchón de una de las camas erres muy duro. La calefacción estaba en el pasillo y no logró calentar todo. El lugar era amplio y limpio.

Paceco, Italy · Joined in May 2014
Lella User Profile

amo viaggiare, stare in movimento e cercare contatti umani.
Amo cucinare e scoprire i sapori dei posti in cui vado.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.