Living RoomBedroom
Quiet Oasis in Central London
Quiet Oasis in Central London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Waking up to the sounds of birds isn't something you'd expect from Central London, but you'll find it here in Elephant and Castle. Our contemporary 1 bedroom has all the fixings - modern amenities, 20 minutes to Oxford Street and Shoreditch, and walking distance from Borough Market. Jackpot!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jilly User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed staying at Christina and Jan’s flat. The place was as seen in the pictures, everything was super tidy and clean! Location was near bus stops and supermarkets. We recommend Christina’s and Jan’s flat!

James User Profile
June 2016
This was probably the nicest Airbnb I've had. The apartment is very nicely kited out and the neighbourhood is so quiet you barely feel like you're in London. At just 5-10 minutes walk from the nearest tube station, the location is also ideal for getting around the city. Christina…

Yue User Profile
June 2016
Christina's house is so nice, lovely, clean and tidy!! Everything is useful and in a good quality! You can totally see her good taste of lifestyle. I especially enjoyed the kitchen a lot. Hope to see you next time!

Mitchy User Profile
June 2016
Possibly one of my favorite Airbnbs that I have stayed in! Such a cute little cozy house and so close to everything! The host Christina is a dream to work with! She made sure to make us feel right at home and was so easy to communicate with. I loved everything about this experien…

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2014
Christina User Profile
I love getting lost in a new city, I drink wine in a seasonal manner and I love getting to know new people. I'm what marketers call a "roamer" - I grew up in the US, studied in Rome for 6 months, spent extensive amounts of time in Germany with my grandparents, and now live in Lon…
Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings