Küche, Esszimmer / Kitchen, Eating area
Wunderschöne Terrassenwohnung

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Fully furnished apartment with balcony and garden seat. Kitchen, bath / shower / WC, single toilet. For extra costs also more than 2 guests possible. Children up to 10 years free of charge.
translated by Google

Komplett eingerichtete Wohnung mit Balkon und Gartensitzplatz.
Küche, Bad/Dusche/WC, Einzel-WC.
Gegen Mehrpreis auch mehr als 2 Gäste möglich. Kinder bis 10 Jahre gratis.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £95
Security Deposit £395
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Rauchen nur auf dem Balkon gestattet!
Fenster und Türen bitte schliessen bei Verlassen der Wohnung. Danke!


Cancellations

Availability
14 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
August 2016
Pleasant stay. Apartment is spacious and nicely decorated and was suitable for our dog as well. Location is good for making day trips by car towards Lake Lucerne and Lake Zurich areas.

Dennis User Profile
August 2016
We had a great stay at Eveline and Marcel's place. It is very quiet, in easy driving distance to Zug, clean, and very spacious. Arrival was easy and the overall stay was outstanding. We will definitely recommend their place further!

Sandeep User Profile
June 2016
This is a lovely apartment in a quiet area to spend a few idyllic days. I highly recommend a stay here.. although having a car is quite important to get around. A big thank you to the hosts Eveline and Marcel.

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Zug, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2009
Eveline User Profile

Hi!

I'm an actress and a singer, Swiss, and I live in Switzerland and NYC. I travel a lot and love to meet people.
I like to have guests who are respectful with my apartment and the things that are in it. Please be aware that this is not a hotel page. It is aribnb, where people rent out their personal rooms and belongings. Please let me know if something breaks. shit happens and it's not a big deal. But just let me know. I love to be a host and in most of the times I had respectful and very, very lovely people in my home:-)))) I hope to meet you soon and to give you a home, even if it's just for a couple of nights. Enjoy!
P.S. I do have a little dog called Jack....he's a Jack Russell Terrier and loves to play ball! Probably you will meet him too if you see me and if you're allergic to dogs this probably is not the right thing for you. I have a very clean house, but I can't promise that you can't find a single dog hair...:-)

Hi!
Ich bin Schauspielerin und Sängerin, Schweizerin und ich lebe in der Schweiz und in NYC. Ich habe gerne Gäste die respektvoll mit meinem Daheim und dem Interior umgehen. Bitte beachte dass dies nicht eine Hotelseite, sonder eben Airbnb ist. Hier vermieten Hosts ihre persönlichen Räume und Betten und daher freue mich mich immer über ein gut und persönlich ausgefülltes Profil mit Bild, damit ich weiss, wen ich bei mir daheim zu Besuch haben werde. Auch wichtig: Bitte sagt mir wenn was kaputt geht, es ist bestimmt kein Problem (shit happens), aber let me know!

Ich liebe es, Menschen kennen zu lernen und habe in den allermeisten Fällen nur schöne Erfahrungen gemacht hier- und : interessante und tolle Menschen kennen gelernt !
Jack, ein kleiner Jack Russell Terrier ist mein Partner und ich denke, wenn Ihr bei mir ein Zimmer mietet werdet Ihr auch ihn kennen lernen. Falls Ihr also eine Hundeallergie habt, ist dies vermutlich nicht das Richtige. Bei mir ist es sehr sauber, aber es kann trotzdem sein, dass ihr irgendwo in einem Teppich noch ein Hundehaar von Jack finden werdet:-)

Ich freue mich Dich kennen zu lernen!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings