Nela apartment 2

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We rent an apartment in Nis, which is located 1.5 km away from the city center. The apartment is in a quiet part of the city. With separate entrance and yard for parking cars. It has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen and living room.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victoria User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed staying at Nevena's house. It's situated in a quiet area and we could have a good night rest after driving all day. There's a parking place in the yard so we didn't have to worry about our car. The house is clean and cozy and we found everything we needed for a comfortable stay!

Tom User Profile
November 2016
They picked us up from the station when we could not find the place on our own and were very friendly and helpful in general.

Ivelina User Profile
July 2016
We had a pleasant one night stay in Nela's apartment. It is in a 3-storey house in a hilly suburb 7-8 minutes by car from the center. We were welcomed by the host and received all information we needed. It was a good option for a family passing through the city.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Niš, SerbiaJoined in June 2015
Nevena User Profile

I like to travel very much, mu favorite destinations are Italy, France, Spain, Greece. I like accommodation with big bed and clean rooms. My life motto is to enjoy life every day.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings