BEDROOMBEDROOM
lake iseo,Iseo ; franciacorta

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Pretty, independant summer apartment, full of character, in the heart of the Franciacorta vineyards. Less than 10 minutes drive to the beautiful shores of the lake and its main town, Iseo. Ideal for visiting the many wonderful towns around the lake, and of course the beautiful lake island, Monte Isola. Wineries abound in this region and many are open offering tastings of the wonderful local product. Bergamo, Brescia, Milan, Verona and Venice are all within easy reach.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Smoking is no problem outside, there is a relaxing space to sit.
Babies are welcome but a travel cot is needed.
Children are welcome but will be on a camp bed. Space only for 1 child per (URL HIDDEN) is a quiet space so no loud noise after 10pm. No overnight guests not already prebooked.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexandra User Profile
August 2017
Didier & Mandy had some troubles in their home with the water, so they proposed us to stay in a hotel nearby. They have arranged the booking for us and we could enjoy a magnificent stay. They were very helpful and gave us loads of ideas to do and discover in the region. Thank you guys!

Michael User Profile
August 2017
We had a wonderfull time at Didier and Mandy's place. They were very good and kind hosts and gave a lot of usefull tips to go visit and enjoy the enviroment. The location is ideal to have a variated holiday.

Elisa User Profile
July 2017
This was the best experience I‘ve had with airbnb so far! Didier and Mandy were lovely hosts and gave us precious advice to enjoy our stay. The apartment is located in the heart of Franciacorta, it is well furnished and clean. I loved the picturesque and quiet view from the veranda. I‘d definitely come back!

Efi User Profile
August 2016
Didier and Mandy were fantastic hosts, we felt at home from the minute we got there. They were very friendly and helpful and gave us some good recommendations. The house is located comfortably a few minutes by car from the lake and has everything that you need. Thanks again and hope to see you guys in the future. Yasmin & Efi

Christopher User Profile
June 2016
This is a fantastic place to stay everything was perfect and we felt very welcome and we had some great information that improved out trip. Unfortunately we just had one night but we will go back. In short friendly lovely location and accommodation was perfect excellent value
Didier User Profile
Response from Didier:
Thanks for the lovely words. It was very nice to meet you and Marzia! Hope to see you again soon. Maybe for the wine season!
June 2016

Cornelia User Profile
June 2016
Mandy and Didier are great hosts. Very friendly and thoughtful. They made our stay fantastic with nice little treats and many helpful hints about what to do. Their place is nice, clean and comfortable. All you need is there. A special highlight is the terrace in the beautiful garden. We certainly enjoyed our stay with Mandy and Didier and can only recommed to go there when in Iseo.
Didier User Profile
Response from Didier:
thanks for the lovely words Cornelia. there was some hitch with (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps in fact, thanks for telling us. It has been corrected. Enjoy the rest of your trip.
June 2016

Martina User Profile
August 2017
L'alloggio di Mandy e Didier è davvero delizioso, posizione comodissima per i lago, le torbiere e le montagne... Sono stati molto gentili e disponibili, lo consiglio assolutamente!

Colombaro, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Didier User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings