relaxing sundowner drinks on the balconyFront of house with garage on the left
Holiday House in Kommetjie, Cape Town

Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Kommetjie is a great escape to the bustling city of Cape Town. Close enough to still access all tourist attractions and a 10min walk/2min drive from the well known beautiful beach and surf spot, called Long Beach. The sheltered garden and balcony are great to relax in after a long day at the beach. The house is safely situated in a gated complex for piece of mind and tranquility with a public playground for small children. The house is adjacent and overlooks the Kommetjie Primary School field.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £12
Security Deposit £173
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £86 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM

- Agree and sign the security complex rules. eg. dogs on leashes in the complex, cars to follow the one way direction in the cul-de-sac at a max of 10km/h, maximum parking of 2 cars allowed in the complex, any additional cars to park outside etc.
- No smoking in the house, outside fine, butts to be discarded properly (not in garden)
- Maximum of two dogs allowed, no cats, must be friendly and well-trained.
- abide by the Western Cape water restrictions rules eg. no watering of gardens with hose pipe / sprinklers and use water sparingly.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in December 2015
Krystal User Profile

I am a working adventurous surfer girl, who loves animals, the environment and enjoys a good glass of red wine or an evening out with friends, or a sun downer walk on the beach with my German Shepard Joey.

I am looking to rent out my entire house over the festive season, long weekends or getaway trips throughout the year. However, I am also keen on just renting out my spare room/s should that suit you for better pricing.

Sorry I have just added my house on here quite quickly and havent had a chance to take proper photos in and around the house.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings