Living room with fireplace. 3 windows give the main living area a lot of light and spacious feeling
Charmful appartement with garden
Charmful appartement with garden

Entire home/flat

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This 60m2 2 bedrooms appartment is perfectly located in Grunerlokka, the most lively and artistic area in Oslo. The appartement is fully protected from the outside noise (courtyard on one side, private garden on the other).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £49
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price £93 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Laura User Profile
July 2017
I spent 2 weeks in Virginie's apartment. It turned out to be a really great location, very close to lots of restaurants, bars, best coffee ever at Tim Wendelboe and grocery stores! Everywhere is very walkable. I was working at the opera house, and it was a 20 min walk, which for me was fine. Public transit was extremely close too, I just preferred to walk. The only complaints I had were some simple maintenance issues. A Thorough Dusting needed to happen and mopping the floor, even though it had been vacuumed and appeared clean. Deep clean of the bathroom shower would be nice too. I did need to sleep with the windows cracked, so I did get street noise of course. Overall, I had a nice stay and Virginie was easy to communicate with.

Katrin User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Oslo, NorwayJoined in August 2013
Virginie User Profile

Hello!

I am French living in Oslo (Norway) with my little daughter who is now almost 3 years old and sings at least once a day "Let it go" (from "Frozen"...)! ;)

I am working in the marketing field for a Telco company, and when not at work I enjoy very much playing and discovering new things with my daughter, going to the cinema, reading, dancing and having a good time with family and friends! I can't live without music or chocolate. And I don't see the point in general if there is no laughing!

So far my favorite travel destination is Malaysia, this whole country has amazed me, the landscapes and most of all the people there, but I also love going back home to Nantes (in Brittany) and around this area, close to the ocean.

I have been using Airbnb for a while now, and it's really cool that this is possible, as i have had only very good experiences so far! A good way to meet people and discover new places.

I don't have a life motto (maybe i should, does it help?! :D) but I do like the quote from Alphonse Allais " Let's not take ourselves seriously, there will be no survivors", I find it relaxing somehow!;)

Hoping to meet you one day across the world!

All the best :)
Virginie

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings