Charme and Relax WiFi- Via Savona 1
Charme and Relax WiFi- Via Savona 1

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 Bedroom

5 beds

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 Bedroom

5 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Located in the heart of Palermo, 100 m. from seaside.
internet Wi-Fi free, Kitchen (fully equipped), refrigerator, air conditioning (heating), satellite TV, washing machine, bathroom, 2 double bed, single bed, bed linen and towels included.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: £7 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more


The space

Offering free parking and self-catering apartments with air conditioning and internet free Wi-Fi, It is located is in central Palermo, 100 meters from the seafront and at 5-minute walk from Palermo Train Station.

Apartments at Casa Giuditta Palermo Central are spacious and completely renovated. Decorated in a traditional Sicilian style, they come with a fully equipped kitchenette with dishwasher and washing machine.

Palermo Central Casa Giuditta is child friendly with free cribs. Its central location makes it ideal for exploring Palermo.

Palazzo Abatellis is on the other side of the square, while the city's botanic gardens are just 300 m away. The property also runs a shuttle service to and from the airport and the train station upon request.

Accommodations are only available for stays of 2 or more nights.


All expenses are included, final cleaning is included and we give you fresh white clean (from laundry) towels and sheets included in price!

Other things to note

We provide towels and crisp white linen laundry INCLUDED.

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Entry after 12:30 pm, exit before 11.
Important to communicate your arrival time by email

or by telephone: +

We provide towels and crisp white linen laundry INCLUDED.

We ask our guests to do the dishes before you go and give the garbage to the bins.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.

2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Check In
Klaus User Profile
April 2017
The location is perfect with a friendly and authentic neighborhood. But never forget that Italy can be a cold place in early spring due to the lack of reliable heating.

Maximilian User Profile
October 2015
The room was very nice. Lina was very helpful and patient, though I had to postpone the arrival several times.

James User Profile
September 2015
Initial thoughts were fine, we were met at the apartment by Silvia who was lovely and very nice. However we were very disappointed. The oven did not work which is kinda important for a fully equipped kitchen and whilst there were wardrobes in the apartment, you couldn't open them up as they stank. I have old furniture myself but it doesn't smell like this. Later on that evening, I then killed a pretty big cockroach that was running across the floor in the apartment. At this point, I wrote an email asking if there were any other apartments available (more due to the oven not working and the cockroach) then received a reply back explaining that we were no longer welcome in the apartment and demanding us to leave! I had to back down as I could not afford to go and check in to a hotel as I had no idea how long it would take for any refund to come through. Whilst later on, they offered to change to a more modern apartment or send in a cleaning lady, we were worried that once we packed up our stuff and left the apartment, we'd be homeless for the week. If the apartment furniture was to be treated and aired and the oven fixed, not to mention cockroach free, without such a poor unhelpful attitude from the guy I was dealing with via email, then this would be a great place to stay. Very disappointed overall with other small things (no internal lock on the door for instance, extremely poorly equipped kitchen (one "sharp" knife that was so bent it was impossible to cut with) as well as the biggest issues of the smell, no oven and a great big cockroach!
OCEAN CLUB - WiFi - Apartment User Profile
Response from OCEAN CLUB - WiFi - Apartment:
The way you talked with us was very disappointing. After you we received dozens of people with very positive review. After you we had to clean for an all day for the garbage you left anywhere. In Summer when there are 40+ degree and you leave food and garbage out and windows open is possible that one come from outside. You could not afford to go to somewhere else because you payed 36 euro per night in 2, that means 18 euro per person when an hostel charge 20 per night. We offered to you to call air bnb, we offered to send cleaning woman, we offered to change apartments, you refuse all, Your complain now is non sense.
September 2015

Paul User Profile
June 2015
salvo , was always available and very easy to communicate with , the neighbourhood is amazing , historic and central .

Eimantas User Profile
October 2014
Salvo is nice and charming person with good sense of humor. We spent two best days of our trip in Casa Giuditta Palermo Central. Thank you!

Michelle User Profile
September 2014
Salvo is a charming and welcoming host who did everything to feel at home. He has several flats in the Kalsa quarter of Palermo: ours was on the first floor above the top rated panini stand in town and around the corner from decent and reasonably priced fish restaurants. The flat faces Kalsa square and also a quiet back street and has two double beds and a reasonably equipped kitchen, plus a small, but bathroom, with one of the most inconvenient showers we ever experienced which floods the bathroom floor when you use it. Our only real complaint is that the flat is about 15 meters across the road from the parish church of St. Theresa, which started ringing it's very loud bells hourly starting at 7AM every morning, followed at 7:15 by equally loud, but out of tune bell rendition, of Gounod's "Ave Maria". In spite of that, the apartment is well located, a few minutes from the sea and about 20 minutes walk from Via Roma and a 5 minute walk to the famous botanical gardens. The Kalsa quarter is vibrant and gives the real feel of living in Palermo.

Ning User Profile
August 2014
I recommend the host who is willing to solve problem. Actually we didn't stay in the apartment I originally booked. However there is some problem about the pipe, so Salvo kindly upgrade us to a bigger one which locates in a quiet place and not too far (about 15-20 minutes by walk) to the train station. The apartment is fully equipped with everything you need. We had a good time in Palermo.

This host has 146 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

OCEAN CLUB - WiFi - Apartment User Profile


Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.