At the Grange, en-suite room
Hosted by Andree
Andree is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Ten miles from Plymouth, a quiet, well appointed room with private facilities and independent access to the room. WIFI, TV, hair dryer, hostess tray, ample parking. Minimum stay 3 days. Can accommodate up to 5 persons in 2 rooms. Price on requested.

The space

Conveniently situated on the edge of the A379, the touristic route of South Devon, just 9 miles from Plymouth, The Grange at Waye Farm is the ideal location to explore the stunning coastline and the rugged Dartmoor National Park. Also quick access to any business units in the area.

Guest access

Use of a small field in front the house.

Interaction with guests

We are very happy to help with any information as much as we can. Prospectus are provided in the room.

Other things to note

A car is a must as our place is just under 2 miles from the nearest village centre.
There is NO cooking facilities in the room. Only a kettle and tea/coffee facilities are supplied


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please control the noise level to respect your neighbours.
Sorry, NO pets in the room.
NO smoking in the room.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ray User Profile
July 2016
An absolutely perfect place with a kind and helpfull host.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ermington, United KingdomJoined in July 2015
Andree User Profile

I very much enjoy my life in beautiful South Devon although I am french. I like meeting people and always very keen to welcome my guests, to please them, make their stay with us enjoyable and take good care of them. I am a ramblers and belong to the Ramblers'Association. I have a good knowledge of the walks on the coastline and the Dartmoor Park. I am a member of a local Golf Club and enjoy golf when I play well! Maintening the house and large garden fill up the rest of the time.
I regularly go back to France to visit my family and get some wine but I enjoy discovering the rest of the world, traditions and customs. I am married and have a son.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings