Large bright dbl rm w-hampstead-2

Private room

2 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large bright double bedroom available in mansion block flat in West Hampstead, London (NW6).

The space

The flat comprises, eat-in kitchen and a guest bathroom and has wi-fi internet access throughout.

The flat is about 12mins walk from the 3 West Hampstead stations (Jubilee Line, London Overground and Thameslink) - which have convenient access to airports Gatwick and Luton, Kings Cross for Eurostar trains to Paris and Europe, the seaside town of Brighton, Kew Gardens and Richmond and of course Central London.

There is a bus stop directly outside with easy access to central London.

There are cafes and restaurants within a few minutes walk. Also a small Tesco Metro store for buying food.

Interaction with guests

a normal amount... I dont avoid contact nor do I expect or seek it....I do respect people's space and privacy (and value my own)... my home should be a place where people can come and relax and enjoy their stay in London.

Other things to note

Planning your trip to London.
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)

Live Music,
(URL HIDDEN)
Info About West Hampstead
(URL HIDDEN)

Other Useful Links,
(URL HIDDEN)

Eating and Drinking
(URL HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)

(URL HIDDEN)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 6PM
Check Out: 8AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 6PM

Please,
1. remove your day shoes once in the flat.
2. leave the curtains open in your bedroom when you go out for the day


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicola User Profile
May 2015
Robert is a wonderful host. The flat and room are spacious, and I loved the view and afternoon sunshine in the room. I really felt I had a home away from home and will book again if I need a place to stay.

Jindy User Profile
June 2014
It was a nice experence to stay in the flat of Robert. The location is very convenient to go to everywhere!

Ptit User Profile
February 2014
Robert is a very welcoming person, eager to provide you whatever you could miss. Room was clean, with the minimum necessary furniture (top quality matress), separate bathroom, access to the kitchen of course. Please be aware London has great trouble in improving households energy efficiency: Windows are not double-glassed and this can be noisy from the road or wind till late. This accommodation is closed to transports, groceries and restaurants.

Catherine User Profile
July 2013
Robert is a great host, very welcoming offering a friendly face and chat. The accommodation is exactly as described and very spacious, I would highly recommend staying with Robert it has been a pleasure!

Jenny User Profile
June 2013
Robert is the perfect host! I didn't want to leave!! The location is amazingly convenient to everything but just far enough out of the middle of it all to be quiet and relaxing. The Underground and Overground is a 5 minute bus ride or 20 minute walk, and TESCO as well as many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. I can't wait to go back!!!

Vincenzo User Profile
November 2014
Robert è una persona davvero adorabile. Ci si sente come a casa. Soggiornerò ancora a londra chiederò a Robert di ospitarmi. C'è davvero tanto spazio ed e stato piacevole conversare con lui.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2012
Robert User Profile

I am an IT professional - working as a computer programmer in the finance industry. In my spare time I enjoy cultural things like going to Art exhibitions, music, cooking, watching films. I used to play in bands - playing keyboards - and would like to learn to play the guitar. I am half german and speak german fluently.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings