Ingresso esclusivo dell'appartamento


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Luminosissima casa ristrutturata, al primo piano di un
palazzo ottocentesco, sito in uno dei più caratteristici quartieri dell'isola di Ortigia: "La Graziella". È composta da un grande soggiorno /cucina, un'ampia camera da letto ed un bagno.

The space

La casa presenta tutte le caratteristiche che rendono uniche le antiche abitazioni di Ortigia, pur essendo stata recentemente ristrutturata e dotata di tutti i comfort (aria condizionata, WIFI gratuito, arredi completamente nuovi, etc). È molto luminosa ed arieggiata avendo prospetti con balconi e finestre su due lati opposti che affacciano sui caratteristici vicoli della città vecchia. Si trova nella zona più vivace del Centro storico. Attaccata all'Antico Mercato ed al Tempio di Apollo, vicinissima al Mercato alimentare dove potrete acquistare pesce freschissimo, frutta, verdura, formaggi e salumi locali.

Guest access

Alla casa intera.

Interaction with guests

I proprietari sono disponibili su richiesta degli ospiti ed a valutare le loro esigenze.

Other things to note

Vicinissimi alla casa vi sono ristoranti nei quali è possibile gustare la tipica cucina siciliana ed il pesce appena pescato, nonché pizzerie e locali notturni. A pochissimi metri due noti e recensiti locali "Street Food"


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 28
Security Deposit: 92
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM

Gli ospiti sono pregati di aver cura degli arredi e della casa. Si richiede loro il rispetto delle regole di convivenza con i vicini. Si richiede un consumo responsabile dell'energia elettrica, del gas e dell'acqua.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

29 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
July 2017
Our 9 day stay at the apartment was perfect. The place was clean, good size for a couple and with all the things you would need. Hilda was a great host and provided stables such as salt, sugar, coffee, juice and milk for the first day, and also shampoo and soap, towels, etc. The place was in walking distance to everything in Ortiga/Syracuse and close to great restaurants, the daily food market which was open until ca. 13.45 every day. We rented a car in the airport, and could park close to the place at Taleda parking and took day-trip around Sicily, which worked perfectly from Syracuse :) Would stay there again if we come back to Sicily.

Elžbieta User Profile
July 2017
Great location, exactly in the middle of the center. Brand new apartment. The communication with Hildegarda was great and she helped us with everything! I would definitily recommend this Apartement and Hildegarda as a host!

Lily User Profile
June 2017
Hilde was a wonderful host and went above and beyond to help us. Not only was she very flexible on check in and leave times, she also gave us a lift to and from the bus terminal. The apartment is lovely- clean, well decorated and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The bed is amazing! The apartment is close to the market and walking distance of all sites in the old town, as well as in easy reach of the new town and bus/train stations. This was probably our favourite Airbnb apartment to date- I cannot recommend it enough!

Cécile User Profile
May 2017
Very good location, near to the parking, just 20 secondes of walk to the market, 100 meters to the famous street food borderi. We can walk around the old city, and the appartement is in a quiet small street, no traffic at all. Hilde herself is very kind and friendly, gave us a lot of information and help. It was truly amazing experience to stay there.

Franz User Profile
May 2017
I booked the appartment for my sister and her friend. They enjoied staying in the central, complete equipped and newly restored appartment. Everything in the appartment was very well mantained. Restaurants, supermarkets and parking spot are in a close distance to the appartment. Hildegarda had great understanding for late arrival in cause of problems with car renting at the beginning of holydays. Hildegarda was also very helpful with many useful information. My sister would gladly stay in this nice appartment again.

Slawek User Profile
May 2017
Both the appartment and the host are really high-end. Hilde is very professional, responsive, helpfull and..elegant. The appartment is perfectly located, absolutelly clean, renovated, fully equipped and really nice. Nothing is missing. Fantastic market and street food are nearby. Most popular parking (Talete) is located 5 minutes walk from the appartment. This offer is highly recommended!

Quentin User Profile
May 2017
Hilde and her son Alberto came to collect us from the bus station in Syracuse and brought us to the apartment. On arrival we were welcomed with melon with parma ham (which was delicious). The apartment has been completely renovated and is very tidy and clean. The location is central and very picturesque. I would highly recommend staying here and will sure to be return to Hilde's place.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Syracuse, ItalyJoined in July 2015
Hildegarda User ProfileHildegarda is a superhost.

Sono una madre di tre meravigliosi ragazzi di 21, 20 e 16 anni. Sono sposata da 23 anni e lavoro in banca. Sono una persona solare, che ama lo sport e la vita all'aria aperta. Adoro i paesaggi di montagna e mi piace moltissimo sciare.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings