Kingsize bedroom - Camera matrimonialeKing size bedroom - Camera matrimoniale
City center and 5 minutes (by car) to the beach
City center and 5 minutes (by car) to the beach
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Close to the city center and 5 minutes by car to the beach. Two sunny bedrooms (one double and one single) with a private bathroom and a kitchen.

The space

Bedrooms and bathroom are on the second floor of our apartment (we live on the first floor). The double bedroom is sunny and it is furnished with a double bed, desk, a sofa and a clothes hanger. This bedroom has two big windows facing to the street, so the room has plenty of light although it may be a little bit noisy. The other room has a single bed and a clothes hanger.
You will have a private bathroom on the same floor and a kitchen on the basement (plenty of light there too).

Guest access

You will have access to your bedrooms, the private bathroom and the spacious kitchen equipped with all you need for cooking.
The apartment access is shared with my family who live on the first floor.

There is also a safe and covered place where you can keep bicycles, motorbike or other sport equipments.

Interaction with guests

My parents (both high school teachers) live on the first floor of the apartment and will be available to welcome you and meet your requests during your stay.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
R User Profile
May 2016
Really enjoyed our stay here, hosts were great, polite and kept out of the way. Place was clean,spacious and comfortable. Just round the corner from city centre and 5 mins drive to the beach. Great place for a peaceful break Thanks

Robert User Profile
July 2016
Marco was very helpful and responsive to my needs. I had some initial difficulty with the booking and couldn't confirm inmediately. But he was very kind in holding my booking until I arrive to the Palermo airport and had good wifi access. His parents who live in the home are both very pleasant as well. All very nice people and it was a pleasure staying there

Marco User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maggreg User Profile
September 2016
tutto pulitissimo e la mamma di Marco molto gentile!

Federica User Profile
August 2016
Marco e la sua famiglia sono stati veramente ospitali e disponibili. Era la prima volta che prenotavamo una stanza in una casa e devo dire che ci siamo trovati benissimo, oltre le nostre aspettative! Posto strategico per visitare zone di mare come Porto Palo e città movimentate come Sciacca. Consigliatissimo!

Frederic User Profile
August 2016
Non ci siamo visti tanto ma la camera era perfetta ci siamo sentiti come a casa Merci ! Julia et fred

Crilla User Profile
August 2016
Stanza grande e accogliente. Proprietari accoglienti e discreti. Purtroppo però la camera è molto rumorosa...tutta la notte si sentivano macchine, motorini e trattori passare da lì. Colazione migliorabile.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Menfi, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Marco User Profile

My name is Marco, I'm 33 years old and I lived in Menfi until I moved to Turin 10 years ago. Right now I live in Como but I go back to Menfi very often.

My parents have a house in Menfi with spare rooms and, if I am not there, they are happy to welcome people coming from all over the world. They both are high school teachers and in their free time my father likes to do-it-yourself jobs and my mother is a writer.

Hospitality is a characteristic of all Sicilian families, mine is not an exception.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings