Double roomGuest shower/sink (within twin room)
Twin room plus double room in family home
Twin room plus double room in family home
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 twin room and 1 double room in link detached home; driveway parking, 15 minute bus ride into Reading town centre, close to M4 motorway.

The space

Twin room with integrated shower and sink with a small wardrobe and chest of draws plus an adjacent double room with a wardrobe. Outlook over the garden and woodland.

Note that for bookings of up to 2 people only 1 room is included in the price - please specify your preference when booking.

Guest access

Guests will have access to communal areas - both bathrooms, kitchen, living room, dining room, conservatory and garden.

Interaction with guests

We are generally available and happy to help. A (very) friendly Dalmatian called Milo and our daughter also live in the house! As this is a family home, if you are looking for peace and quiet we recommend looking elsewhere!

Other things to note

We include a basic breakfast of cereal and toast.

Driveway parking is available for 1 guest car. On street parking is also available and is free.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

If there is a problem please talk to us. We want you to feel at home, no smoking inside the house. Be honest, open and considerate. Think about basic security.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2017
Adam and Megan were excellent hosts, and in particular I would highlight that they were very cool with fluid situations concerning check-in and check-out times concerning our group. Milo is a very friendly dog :) Would definitely recommend them.

Martyn User Profile
August 2017
Lovely people with a warm welcome, nice and clean and close to amenities.

Vincent User Profile
June 2017
Highly recommended

Pete User Profile
June 2017
Lovely family with a lovely dog in a quiet residential area, as described thanks

Vincent User Profile
May 2017
Very friendly and comfortable accommodation, and close to easy transport links to Reading town centre.

Vincent User Profile
April 2017
A clean friendly convenient home with good private rooms and a friendly dalmatian!

Vincent User Profile
March 2017
A comfortable home with two rooms fit for family use. Adam and Megan are kind and considerate hosts and will allow a great deal of privacy for those who want it.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Reading, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Adam & Megan User Profile

We are a friendly family of 3, we love Jesus and we love people too.

Adam likes cycling and snowsports, Megan likes music and films and Milo likes walkies and dinner time!

Come and experience 101 dalmatians on a more limited scale!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Adam & Megan’s place.
Adam & Megan
Megan helps host.
Megan

The neighbourhood

Similar listings