Skip to content
Room in aparthotel

Serenity in St' Julians apartment 3 adults -RM22

Elayne User Profile
Elayne

Serenity in St' Julians apartment 3 adults -RM22

3 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 private bath

If you're looking for tranquility, birds chirping & easy mornings in the hub of St' Julians than this is it. This unit forms part of NuLa, situated in St'George's bay but it's completely detached. It overlooks beautiful palm trees and the Villa Rosa.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
Heating
Hair dryer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
3 single beds

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 9AM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Maria Macarena User Profile
Maria Macarena
December 2016
Really great place! Like no other in malta.
Elayne User Profile
Response from Elayne:
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Hope to see you soon (:
December 2016
Paul User Profile
Paul
September 2016
Great stay, cleanly apartment, highly recommended.
Elayne User Profile
Response from Elayne:
Thanks Paul :) It was great hosting you.
September 2016
Arno User Profile
Arno
April 2018
The unit was located up a very untidy ally between two buildings (felt a bit unsafe when I arrived at 12:30 at night). The door to the unit had evidence of previously being forced open and I for the last two days of my 1 week stay, there was no water in the unit. Thankfully I was…
Elayne User Profile
Response from Elayne:
Hello Arno, our premises consist of 2 buildings. The main building being the one on the seafront and the other building situated at the end of the dead end road which no cars pass from here thus making it a very quiet area in St' Julians. However this alley has 2 large spotlights showing you the way to the other building and we never had any problems here. I went personally to check the door myself since this was new to me and found no evidence whatsoever of being forced open as I must admit I was shocked when I read your review. In reference to the water, as you know we tried our absolutely best to fix the problem in the less time possible however it was a government problem so we could only wait although this was for 24 hours not as stated. Thanks, Elayne
April 2018
Phonso User Profile
Phonso
December 2017
First bad airbnb experience... The address link brings you to a different location 12 mins away, reception would keep texting me after I asked to call to clear up address location. The first room’s outlet and window was broken so we were moved to a different room that was smelly …
Elayne User Profile
Response from Elayne:
Dear Phonso, I'm very sorry about the wrong link on the website, will have a look at it, however, both me and my receptionist were explaining to you how to get to Nula both over the phone and by messages. You were in Spinola bay and we are in St'George's bay which on the website is clearly stated. Regarding the outlets, it's true that part of the plastic of one outlet was broken however these worked perfectly fine. I went to check them all one by one. Also in each room there's easily 5 or 6 outlets and they all worked fine so although one outlet had a piece broken one could have easily used the others. The problem is that your charger was of a different voltage than of Malta. Having said this I still don't understand how it worked perfectly in the reception but not in the room. Regarding the door being closed, you arrived back at 01:30 am when our reception closes at 1030pm. When you called the owner of the property at 1:30 am it's only normal that he asks you a few questions to make sure that he's not giving the code to just a random guy. The owner wasn't informed that there was your phone charging. I'm very sorry for all this but to say you had nothing working when everything was working perfectly fine in the room is not right. Thanks
December 2017
David User Profile
David
November 2017
Really nice apartment!!!...just as described. Apartment was impeccably clean and seemed newly furnished. Elayne provide us with immediate feedback to all our queries. When we checked in the staff was really helpful...especially Maciej!!! We arrived really late...much later than w…
Elayne User Profile
Response from Elayne:
Very nice guests, we highly recommend! :)
November 2017
Paolo User Profile
Paolo
February 2017
Unica pecca negativa, è la presenza di umidità sui muri, ma dovuta al fatto che qualche giorno prima ha piovuto tantissimo. Nell' alloggio non abbiamo trovato il phon, che credo sia necessario per chi si ferma più di due giorni, la proprietaria è difficilmente raggiungibile al t…
Elayne User Profile
Response from Elayne:
Thanks Paolo for taking your time to leave a review. I'm quiet disappointed that you are saying that we are unreachable, I've spoken to you by e-mail and (Hidden by Airbnb) all the time, I honestly don't know what more one can expect. Also the reception is open from 830am to 1030pm so if one doesn't answer a message so you can always go there. Regarding the room please note that we gave you the exact room that you've booked, you never a booked a seafront room. You've booked serenity in St' Julians - 22. If you read well the description and also took time to see the photos you would have knows that this is not located on the seafont. Thanks, Elayne
February 2017

This host has 383 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Elayne

Sliema, MaltaJoined in August 2014
Elayne User Profile
392 Reviews
My passion is travelling and music. Making your stay as comfortable as possible will be of the utmost important.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings