my mirrorthe living room
Heart of Brunswick
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Share my house in Brunswick! It's the Heart of Melbourne's inner-north
Fantastic location, close to ~everything~ worth seeing

It's an old period-house with lots of character. You'll be looking after my room so please be nice :)
Good for couples, mates, solo adventurers or anyone wanting a cheap but cosy base to discover Melbourne

The space

The entire house is extremely relaxed and homely. I want you to be as comfortable as possible. Your room has a very comfortable queen bed and space for your stuff. It's set up for sleeping. The house has a big back garden with plenty of couches, a smaller front garden looking over the street, cosy living room with record player and there is super-fast internet available.

Guest access

You'll be staying in my bedroom in a queen-bed and have access to the whole house.

Interaction with guests

Let us know what you need and we will try our best to help

Other things to note

We keep the house as clean as we can ( it's not always that clean) so remember to tidy after yourselves

The price is low because I want people to understand this is not a hotel. We love our house and clean it every week but with 3 full-time workers it can get messy. Occasionally we'll have people over but never late as our neighbours are our landlords.
We've created such a homely atmosphere are sure you'll love it !


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Ashleigh User Profile
August 2016
Our host made us feel very welcome the house was clean and warm . Super comfy beds . Neighbourhood was great ,quiet street . Felt really at home Straight away . Great experience .

Marion User Profile
July 2016
The host is really welcoming and nice and give good advice. Rooms and beds are so comfy ! It was a perfect place to stay for students like us to explore the city, not far from the tram. I recommend it !

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in April 2012
Justin User Profile
I am a Student currently studying in Granada, Spain.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings