Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

★Beautiful 2-room flat, view on the Eiffel tower

Samuel User Profile
Samuel

★Beautiful 2-room flat, view on the Eiffel tower

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

-View on the Eiffel tower from the King size bed
-Unfoldable couch for 2
-5 minutes away from line 13
-6th floor, no elevator (!)

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM and check out out by 11AM

Availability

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Hanxing User Profile
Hanxing
January 2017
Great.
Sue & James User Profile
Sue & James
June 2018
Samuel’s apartment is in a great location, close to public transport and shops and supermarket for convenience. Lovely boulangerie close by too. The highlight of his apartment is the amazing view of the eiffel tower; our children were amazed by it. Thanking you kindly for accomod…
Karthiraman User Profile
Karthiraman
June 2018
Very nice apartment with beautiful view of Eiffel Tower and metro and bus station is walkable distance.
Adrian User Profile
Adrian
June 2018
Me and my family had a great time in this place. Very cozy place, near to a train station, a grocery store close, very quite neighborhood and a neat view of the Eiffel Tower.
Timo User Profile
Timo
May 2018
Nice and cosy flat with an great style! And the view, the view is amazing. Wake up anf see the Eiffel Tower, Fall in sleep an see the Eiffel Tower...
Shiela User Profile
Shiela
April 2018
The location is quite okay, maybe 7-8 train stations away from the main city, about 5mins walk from the train station to the actual apartment. However, the unit is on level 6 and has no lifts so it’s very tiring especially if you have suitcases to bring up! Unfortunately, the act…
Samuel User Profile
Response from Samuel:
Hi Sheila, I’m really sorry you had such trouble with the unit. I apologize for the trouble with the sitter’s company. They must organise the cleaning and be on time for checking in, and explain you where to found all the stuff. So I thank you for your feedback. I also renovated the bathroom, and am looking forward for a new sofa following to your recommandation. However, you may have misread, because the 6th floor without elevator was already mentionned in the description of the appartment ! I know that such an information is really important and must be provided. When I do the check-in, I usually help guests to get their stuff up, I’m sorry nobody did that for you.
April 2018
J. User Profile
J.
March 2018
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Samuel

Paris, FranceJoined in January 2015
Samuel User Profile
31 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Samuel’s place.
Samuel
Bnbsitter helps host.
Bnbsitter

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home