Bring your tinnie! Easy boat accessPrivate jetty. Bring your tinny or throw a  fishing line.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very comfortable low set home in a quiet street with full waterfront onto Loders Creek.Bring your kayak,canoe or boat or fish from the Jetty. Bream, Flathead and mudcrabs (in season)are often caught.
Too energetic - sit back and simply watch the wonderful array of seaside bird life,feed the ducks and the general creek activity!
Want some Action -:ThemeParks, Chinatown, Surfers Paradise,shopping centres, restaurants and all tourist sites are easily accessed by car or public transport.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price £201 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

This is a quiet cul de sac and no parties are to be held.
Children are to be supervised around the pool and creek at all times and are the total responsibility of the adults/parents.
Bins are to be emptied into the wheelie bins in the court yard before leaving.
House to be left tidy.
No smoking inside the house at anytime. If you must smoke please do outside in courtyard or around pool or creek and well away from windows or doors. Discard all cigarette butts in wheelie bins.
On request we will consider a small/medium sized dog. Please email with photo of your dog. Dogs are not to sleep on beds! The fenced area is around the pool and the fence runs between the creek and pool. (Therefore the dog has no access to creek without the owner taking him there which is not recommended) This house, unfortunately, is not suitable for larger dogs. All dogs droppings to be picked up , bagged and thrown in wheelie bins.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 16, 2017 - Jan 27, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
松如 User Profile
August 2017
the two room of the house is saparated rentled to another one.so we feel the house is smaller than we expected(according to the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Earth)
Georgina User Profile
Response from Georgina:
The house is accurately described as a large three bedroom home. The second dwelling is attached to the 3 rd garage ( after 3 double garages)which separate it from the main dwelling. It is actually further away than the neighbours house! The house is advertised as being a home for a maximum of 6 which has 3 double/queen size beds. There was considerable evidence that there were more people that were sleeping there. The linen issued was perfectly clean. However, due to constant request for extra doonas/blankets etc which had to come out of storage and are older supplies that are not used and did require airing. I agree that the stored items are definitely not up to our normal standards and are not generally used. A doona (3-4 blanket warmth) and extra quilt were already supplied for each double bed.
August 2017

麒峰 User Profile
December 2016
All of things are pretty good and has a fantastic swimming pool.We have a very nice trip . And landlord provide good services .

Lauren User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 126 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Leesa User Profile
July 2016
Georgina was lovely and kept in touch with me all the way up to our stay. We were met at the house upon our arrival at night. The house was in a very quiet cul-de-sac backing onto the canal. Our boys loved feeding the ducks in the morning. Very handy spot close to shops and the broadwater.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brisbane, AustraliaJoined in February 2013
Georgina User Profile

We have lived in Brisbane for the past 35 years and last year moved to Southport on the Gold Coast. My husband has now retired and I operate a small business.
We have two children who have "flown the coop" and are married and one has provided us with our first 2 grandchildren.
We love living the "Gypsy Nomad" lifestyle of globetrotting,meeting new people,eating different cuisines and exploring amazing places. We have both traveled fairly extensively in Australia and Europe and have also have been to parts of USA and Asia. Still plenty to see and discover though!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings