Rear Double Bedrooom, Walthamstow, London City
Rear Double Bedrooom, Walthamstow, London City


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A lovely, modern flat just a 10 minute walk from Walthamstow Central Tube Station. It includes 3 bedrooms, a well equipped kitchen, bathroom with hi-tech multi-functional shower and comfortable living room area. The bed is fitted with super egyptian cotton bedding and it is very clean throughout.

The space

Bathroom has a luxury shower with foot massage, hydro body massage, rain shower, mood lights and digital radio.

The modern kitchen has got a washing machine and cooking facilities.

There is another 2 bedrooms in the flat, one which is used by your host Claire and the other for other Airbnb guests, so there is a chance that you will share the flat with another Airbnb guest.

Guest access

All the facilities are accessible for your use.

Interaction with guests

I might stay in my bedroom on rare occasion. I would be happy to help or advise you with anything you need, and I will be working in my office which is on the bottom floor underneath the flat(with a separate entrance) , so whenever you need anything, you can just come to my office and ask me for help or assistance.

Other things to note

You are welcome to make yourself to feel homey, we just request you to leave everything as you found it.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £7
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £35 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM

You are welcome to make yourself to feel at home, we just request that you leave everything as you found it. The living room is for sitting and dining. Please do not sleep on the sofa and please allow other guests to use it during dinner time.

Please note that Claire your host lives in the flat and it's very important for her to know clearly about your check in and check out time.

Please also note that you have to request any visitors in advance.
Unauthorised visitors are not allowed during your stay.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Muhammad User Profile
April 2017
It was good experience.. clean and quite place

Yusuf User Profile
April 2017
Perfect location...lovely warm (URL HIDDEN) complaints.

Marcus User Profile
December 2016
Very nice, Ashfaq was great. Thanks

Jarret User Profile
October 2016
Overall great stay. Ashfaq was a great host. He did a good job at accommodating me and he communicated quickly. Slight issue upon arrival as the keys were lost so I had to check in an hour later. Other than that everything was great and would highly recommend this place.
Ashfaq User Profile
Response from Ashfaq:
Hi Jarret, Thanks for booking and staying and you always welcome to book again.
October 2016

Muhammad User Profile
October 2016
Hi ash,it was a comfortable stay at ur place. I m thankful for the first day that you waited till I reached there. ur help during the stay was immense in terms of services and courtesy guide as well. Thanks for such a good hospitality.

Louis User Profile
Louis
October 2016
Poor experience here unfortunately, the ad doesn't describe that there are other people living in rooms very close to you. The tv didn't work which I think should have been specified in the ad. Also, there was a bag of someone's old KFC rubbish on the bathroom floor, and the general cleanliness wasn't good.
Ashfaq User Profile
Response from Ashfaq:
Louis in my listing it's clearly mentioned that there are three rooms available to BNB guest.You booked for yourself and at 9pm you brought a girl in your room who was very loud on (URL HIDDEN) of my guests told me and I asked you that you could have officially book for her. you said she is not staying but in reality she did stay. I mentioned this to you on bnb messaging. You left bed sheets with ketchup or blood marks.You live just two miles away and basically you paid for yourself but you got your girlfriend free to spend the night.After all this I still left a good review for you but in reality I will never welcome a guest like you who are not genuine.
October 2016

Natalie User Profile
October 2016
Ash was a great host, good communications before and made us feel really welcome on arrival. Close to Walthamstow village for nice cafes/bars with friendly vibe and local family friendly park scene. I was travelling with a young child and Ash was very accommodating. The property has other guests staying but each room has its own locking door so you feel secure. Good amenities ideal for a short break.

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in November 2014
Ashfaq User Profile

I love meeting new people and air bnb is a great way to spread good gives me big satisfaction when I provide good hospitality to my guests especially when they are tired and looking for " home away from their own home"
I must say that Air BnB is the 8th wonder of world which helps people socially and financially

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.