This is 1/2 of the room......and this is the other half.
Small, Simple and Cozy! Have Fun!
Small, Simple and Cozy! Have Fun!


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A small room which has all basic requirements for 1 or 2 people. You have access to my kitchen and food in it, you could make a smoothie with the fruits. I could also lend you my beamer and speakers to watch a movie. I want you to enjoy your stay!

The apartment is located 2 min walk from a very nice lake. If you are a sporty person, it is ideal for jogging or if you like nature, it is ideal for a relaxing walk among trees.

The space

My home has 3 rooms, one of them is specially available for you.

Your room (4x3 m) is ideal for 1 person. However, 2 persons can sleep nicely on the bed (120 x 200cm). The floor is covered with a carpet, great for your feet, which is always clean. The room has a heater and a window with window blinds.

If you want, I can lend you my beamer and speakers to watch a movie, a soccer match or to play video games. I can also teach you how to use some cool stuff like my 3d printer or some small robots.

Guest access

The room has access to the kitchen, which is at your disposition at all times. All you can find there you can use it, also the food! You could make a smoothie with the fruits and the blender, brew some coffee in the morning, boil some eggs, bake a frozen pizza (or bake the pizza from raw, why not??) or eat the mexican chilies... if you dare!.

A SMALL (2x2 m) bathroom is in the apartment. It has a toilet, a sink and a bathtub.

If you need anything, a fan, information about hamburg, tools, a phone charger, a bicycle etc... just ask! Most probably I will have for you!

There is also a public washing machine in the building, which is at your disposal (and of course the washing powder too).

Interaction with guests

I am currently doing a phd at the TUHH, so 90% of the day I am at the uni. Somedays I feel tired and come back home to sleep... no really, my times at home are very irregular but we will definitely meet and share a coffee or a meal. Or even better, for cooking! I love cooking!

Other things to note

I am a mexican (29) guy living in Hamburg for 6 years. I speak Spanish, English and somehow German too. I will be happy to welcome you at my place!

If you need, I could pick you up at the train station or airport.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £5
Security Deposit: £77
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

Shoes and smoking are not allowed inside.

Danke =D

Just be clean and all will be fine :)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

45 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
June 2017
Friendly and cozy

Max User Profile
June 2017
Antonio is a really nice person. Everything was nice and clean.

Laura User Profile
June 2017
The host was very kind and despite the fact that our flight was delayed and we came later, it was no problem for him. Very nice and helpful!

Lukas User Profile
June 2017
We loved our stay!!! Antonio is a wonderful person and we really felt like home in his appartment. The City of Hamburg is not far away and he has tourism material for a trip to Hamburg available. We could wash our clothes for free and could use everything that we needed. Communication was perfect and you really see how much he cares for his guests. Do we recommend him and his place? Yes, yes, yes! Thanks again to Antonio

Qirui User Profile
June 2017
Antonio is a very nice host. He provided all the stuff for daily use and told me the traffic information. The last night we stayed there, he taught us how to make typical Mexico roll and took us to the city center and the music hall.

Martin Federico User Profile
March 2017
Antonio is very nice! He offered us a map with details of everything, some fruits and snacks and water, also se can use the kitchen if we wanted to. There is also a place to wash your clothes one block from the appartment. The bedroom and the bathroom were clean, and it has everything you need. It was a pleasure staying with Antonio!

Mathurin User Profile
March 2017
Small room but very cozy for few days. The place is very connected with the center. Tonio is a great host !

Hamburg, Germany · Joined in October 2015
Antonio User Profile

Engineer from studies, soccer player from heart.

My passion is to enjoy life with my family and friends.

I love traveling and discovering new food!

Hobbies: Cooking, reading, playing board games and designing robots!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.