Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Beautiful Double Room, near Notting Hill!

Fabiana User Profile
Fabiana

Beautiful Double Room, near Notting Hill!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.

Hello! I'm renting a DOUBLE ROOM, with double bed, shared bathroom. It's very quiet and peaceful. I offer access to the kitchen for small meals. TV (with Netflix account) and table in the room. Living room is Private.
Please check with me if you have questions about sharing the space. I work from home and may be in and out all the time!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with smart lock

Availability

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Augusta User Profile
Augusta
May 2016
I lovely lovely time at Fabiana's. She is a wonderful host and is very accommodating. Would definitely revisit. Convenient location and superb amenities nearby. Thank you very much :)
Suze User Profile
Suze
June 2015
Enjoyed our short stay, the host was welcoming. The room is clean, the location is good, a lot of shops nearby and easy to get the way to the centre by bus or tube.
Leandra And James User Profile
Leandra And James
May 2015
Fabiana is really special person and made me feel very welcome. She's relaxed, intelligent and the perfect company for a chat after a day of work. Her flat is lovely and very peaceful. The street is conveniently located to Harrow road with shops and buses. The tube is an easy 10 …
John User Profile
John
May 2015
Fabiana is an awesome host - super relaxed, very friendly and welcoming. Her flat is very cosy, spotlessly clean and in a great location - Queens Park at one end of the road and Harrow Rd and all of the food shops and cafes you need at the other end. The bedroom is very clean a…
Fabiana User Profile
Response from Fabiana:
Thank you John! I blame the meditation and the yoga vibes :) Thank you for your awesome review. See you around!
May 2015
Iva User Profile
Iva
May 2017
Fabiana is a great person and there are no words to explain that. Many thanks to her for she allowed us to stay at her place. I wish her all the very best on her journey and hope to hear from her sometime :) I could not wish for better first-airbnb-experience.
Peachi User Profile
Peachi
September 2016
Fabiana's house was fine. Her house was within walking distance from tube (10mins walk) and close to the bus stop which can take you to the city easily. A number of groceries stores are nearby. Fabiana is quite responsive to her messages on the queries. However, we had a very bad…
Fabiana User Profile
Response from Fabiana:
Hi Peachi, sorry you caught me at a very busy time, when I was trying to sort out some important work issue and therefore needed some space, as you could imagine. Use of the kitchen is however limited and I made that clear in the ad. You were more than free to use the internet, I think you misunderstood me. Sorry I was unfriendly but I tried my best for this time!
September 2016
Elisa User Profile
Elisa
June 2016
We stayed at Fabiana's apartment for one month. The apartment is well connected to public transport and there is everything you need (food, dry cleaners, hairdresser etc.) within walking distance. The room is quite big, the bed is comfortable and the apartment gets cleaned by a c…
Fabiana User Profile
Response from Fabiana:
Hi Elisa, thanks for the review. I will make a note to the cleaning lady about the room and the dust you found, as It was cleaned before you arrived and the sheets were also fresh ones, so I'm surprised to hear this was not the case. I can't do anything about the neighbours unfortunately! Thanks for mentioning this. Best, Fabiana
June 2016

Hosted by Fabiana

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2012
Fabiana User Profile
77 Reviews
Verified
Hi, my name is Fabiana. I am Italian, I have lived in London for many many years! I love Music, I write songs, stories and, most recently poetry. I'm learning how to paint and draw...and, last but not least, I love travelling to new places and meeting the locals. Which makes me a…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings