Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Cómoda y amplia habitación con cama individual para una persona con: pequeño clóset para ropa, escritorio para trabajar; con amplia ventana y vista al jardín de la casa.
Viven dos perritos que se familiarizan rápido a los extraños.
Laptop friendly workspace
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
The house is ideally located very cheap and Eduardo is very sympathetic but do NOT do it. The room I stayed was pretty ok and as shown in the pix BUT the rest of the house and that bathroom OMG it is a super challenge to say the least for even borderline backpackers I don’t t…
Response from Eduardo:
Sorry about the cleanliness issue (as a reminder do not throw any sanitary pad on a toilet, those have absorbant agents that clog pipes.) If you want to exagarate the problems with your stay feel free to do it, but I showed the house as we do with every guest so you/they can decide if they stay or don't (6 years in the Airbnb community have to be sufficient to know that) beside that, you stayed two nights after your cancellation and ask for a full refund wich was granted to you. So... enjoy your money and your free nights. I'm "sympathethic" enough so our guest feel free to ask anything they need (even cancel their reservetion without problems) as you did, but I'm not a tourist guide, employee at a bus company, IT expert or else, as maybe you belived I'm was, but as a nurse who has been working/studying human interaction I sensed your disapponinment with everything I tried to help you with. About your "locked out", again sorry, as I told you saddly I was out of the city and cell network was very poor/inexistent. We never have any problem like that before and as far as a I know the next morning (after you tried to knock off the door) my mother showed you that the keys and locks are working fine. We still don't know what happened but we are not going to say it's completly our fault because you used those keys since your check in and nothing changed, sometimes coordination and memory fails when people are too tired after a long day. With every guest we try to improve ourselves, the house and the experience. Thanks for the review! If you want to travel cheap do it, we charge the minimum Airbnb allow us to, because we can't offer much and we know it; maybe you were expecting a 5 star suite, with a concierge 24/7 for a very low price, but please do not call homeless someone who is trying to help and you took money from, it not a nice thing. Respect.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.