Skip to content
View from the beLiving Room
Private room in house

Habitación privada en el Centro de Coyoacán

Eduardo

Habitación privada en el Centro de Coyoacán

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Cómoda y amplia habitación con cama individual para una persona con: pequeño clóset para ropa, escritorio para trabajar; con amplia ventana y vista al jardín de la casa.
Viven dos perritos que se familiarizan rápido a los extraños.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Hair dryer

House Rules

No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Eleftheria User Profile
Eleftheria
December 2017
The house is ideally located very cheap and Eduardo is very sympathetic but do NOT do it. The room I stayed was pretty ok and as shown in the pix BUT the rest of the house and that bathroom OMG it is a super challenge to say the least for even borderline backpackers I don’t t…
Eduardo User Profile
Response from Eduardo:
Sorry about the cleanliness issue (as a reminder do not throw any sanitary pad on a toilet, those have absorbant agents that clog pipes.) If you want to exagarate the problems with your stay feel free to do it, but I showed the house as we do with every guest so you/they can decide if they stay or don't (6 years in the Airbnb community have to be sufficient to know that) beside that, you stayed two nights after your cancellation and ask for a full refund wich was granted to you. So... enjoy your money and your free nights. I'm "sympathethic" enough so our guest feel free to ask anything they need (even cancel their reservetion without problems) as you did, but I'm not a tourist guide, employee at a bus company, IT expert or else, as maybe you belived I'm was, but as a nurse who has been working/studying human interaction I sensed your disapponinment with everything I tried to help you with. About your "locked out", again sorry, as I told you saddly I was out of the city and cell network was very poor/inexistent. We never have any problem like that before and as far as a I know the next morning (after you tried to knock off the door) my mother showed you that the keys and locks are working fine. We still don't know what happened but we are not going to say it's completly our fault because you used those keys since your check in and nothing changed, sometimes coordination and memory fails when people are too tired after a long day. With every guest we try to improve ourselves, the house and the experience. Thanks for the review! If you want to travel cheap do it, we charge the minimum Airbnb allow us to, because we can't offer much and we know it; maybe you were expecting a 5 star suite, with a concierge 24/7 for a very low price, but please do not call homeless someone who is trying to help and you took money from, it not a nice thing. Respect.
December 2017
Loïc User Profile
Loïc
December 2017
I spent a good trip in Eduardo's house
Jorge User Profile
Jorge
August 2017
A cozy, quiet and peaceful place with everything that you need. This was my first time using Airbnb and staying at Eduardo's place was the best choice. Thanks for everything!!!
Matti User Profile
Matti
June 2017
Staying at Eduardo's was great, together with his mother and his brother. They were super welcoming, helpful und respectful. Even helped me within an hour to get treated by a doctor, when I was sick! They have a coffee/tea area, which is free for guests. :) Only thing that might …
Carrie User Profile
Carrie
April 2017
Eduardo was a great host, very kind and caring. the location of the house is great, 10 minutes walk from metro, and 10 minutes to coyoacan main square. the room has windows facing the back garden, it is peaceful and quiet. it was good for a short stay.
Susan User Profile
Susan
March 2017
Eduardo went above and beyond hosting duties when i lost not one but two phones. He took hours from his day to take me to stores to search for a new one. He lives with his mother and they were both very kind. The area is about a 10 minute walk from centro Coyocan with all the …
Elodie User Profile
Elodie
May 2018
Habitacíon agradable, muy bien ubicada. Eduardo est un super host con quien es siempre un placer de platicar.

Hosted by Eduardo

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in May 2015
Eduardo User Profile
41 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings