Skip to content
Sea View and Valley View with fresh breeze. Amazing view during sunset. Just 6 kms from Dabolim AirportSea View and Valley View with fresh breeze. Amazing view during sunset. Just 6 kms from Dabolim Airport
Entire house

Arabian Sea view - 7km from Airport , Zuari Nagar

Amandeep User Profile
Amandeep

Arabian Sea view - 7km from Airport , Zuari Nagar

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Serene breathtaking valley and sea view.

2 BHK FULLY FURNISHED FLAT/HOME on the highway 7km from Dabolim Airport with mesmerizing view of valley , hills and beach.

Hosts and property owners stay just next door home to listed property.

Fully furnished and new guest house on the top floor of multi-story building offering scenic view. In excellent conditions with all amenities including furnished kitchen.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Iron
Cable TV
Shampoo

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Amritanshu User Profile
Amritanshu
September 2017
Very disappointed. 1. The location marked on the map in the listing is about 6km from the actual location. It is listed as being in Dabolim (near Rita's Gourmet) but is actually in Consua, near Queeny hotel. 2. There was no functional TV. The AC remote was initially missing, an…
Amandeep User Profile
Response from Amandeep:
1. Yes , have raised it with Airbnb as while listing it does not take Consua as a city nor takes Verna or zuari nagar as city. It takes only Dabolim as a city , as maybe the rest are not cities but areas within the city Dabolim. So technically the location "as per Airbnb" is not inaccurate. 2. Yes the TV got non-functional at last minute ,as it is an electronic device as such things can happen. However the guest very conveniently forgot to add the positive point that their child was very cordially invited by my parents who extended their hospitality and went out of the way and invited their child to their own flat to watch TV. In fact he did come to watch TV too. 3. Yes I manage the listing online as my father is not tech-savvy. This has never been a problem with any of the guests as they are not so stringent as long as they get the keys. In fact it helps that my parents stay only next door which in fact almost all the guests have appreciated especially my parents hosting. Strangely even though it's not written anywhere that parents cannot host it's made an issue by this particular guest. On sat and sun my father or my mother are mostly available at home which is just next door on same floor, it can't get more accessible than this. I had clearly mentioned to call after 8pm on workdays not for weekends. The statement that he is available only after 8pm is misleading. Also all previous guests were very easily to co-ordinate on (Hidden by Airbnb) if a person is not able to take call on weekday as they were of very adjusting and understanding nature. Also we always send the (Hidden by Airbnb) map location of the building so guests follow the map and reach the building without any difficulty as it's on main road on highway. Guest should have been more understanding and my father did speak and even offered to give them a ride on his own car early morning to airport as well. The AC remote was by chance in other room. The (Hidden by Airbnb) number of my father was already shared with guest and guest was free to call if any minor queries were there or could drop a (Hidden by Airbnb) which would have been replied to. 4. The time at which guests arrived mother had a prior ceremony to attend in Gurudwara. In spite of that I confirmed that she showed the guest the kitchen, toaster, kettle and even handed a menu card to order food from outside. The statement is misleading saying keys were given and gone, coz the menu card was also handed which means she was inside the home and briefly walked them through the amenities as well. The guest strangely lied that there was no kettle or toaster, I double checked with my parents and they were shocked and surprised to hear this lie from guest. As they said it was right there on kitchen shelf and my mother had even showed it to them while handing the keys. Strangely all the positive points were ignored and somehow only minor things have been highlighted which as a human one is expected to be more understanding and cordial.
September 2017
Akhil User Profile
Akhil
August 2017
Amandeep was very prompt and helpful. My crew had a very comfortable stay. Its very close from the airport in a very nice area. Thank you !
Amandeep User Profile
Response from Amandeep:
Thanks Akhil I would have loved to interact more but didn't want to disturb your and your crews privacy. Would love to host you or your team again. Thanks for feedback.
August 2017
Nihanth User Profile
Nihanth
August 2017
The apartment was nice and as described. Great view from the balcony, close to the airport. Amandeep was very friendly and communicated proactively, it was great being his guest.
Amandeep User Profile
Response from Amandeep:
Hey Nihanth, thanks. Look forward to host you again anytime. Hope you had a great convocation and enjoyed getting together with your friends again. All the best for your personal and professional life ahead.
August 2017
Vinid User Profile
Vinid
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Dilip User Profile
Dilip
January 2017
It was pleasure staying there and hosts are really gentle and genuine people. I stayed in the property with my family from 30th December, 2016 to 4th Jan, 2017 and on 31, I could not manage a cab for the local site seeing and the host was kind enough to drop us to a site from whe…
Ninad User Profile
Ninad
September 2016
I stayed with my family at Amandeep's place on two different occasions while on my visit to South Goa. It's hardly 8-9 kilometers from Airport & is ideal for a stopover to accommodate flight arrival and departure schedule. While it's easy to find cabs while coming from Airport, y…
Amandeep User Profile
Response from Amandeep:
Thanks Ninad for your lovely and detailed feedback :)
September 2016
Akshat User Profile
Akshat
June 2016
We had a lovely stay at Arabian Sea View Apartments. The apartment is clean and welcoming with spacious rooms, functional kitchen and lovely scenic view all around. Our hosts were very helpful, friendly and always offered good suggestions on how to get about in the neighbourhood/…

Hosted by Amandeep

Navi Mumbai, IndiaJoined in April 2016
Amandeep User Profile
7 Reviews
Verified
Working IT professional .Defence background. Property managed by Parents. Father is retired defence personnel. Love travelling and find AirBnb exciting.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings