Newly fitted shower roomConservatory


1 guest

1 room

1 bed

1 bath


1 guest

1 room

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Single room in 2 bedroomed, recently refurbished ground floor self-contained annex next to host's house, features kitchen/dining area, shower room, conservatory & garden with shared facilities. Situated close to Bletchley town centre shops, bus station and railway station - on main rail link to London (35 minutes to London Euston).


Amenities

Description

Getting around

Short walk to Bletchley railway & bus stations. Bus stop at the end of the road.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
March 2017
Great accommodation short walk into town. Bed comfortable and use of kitchen highly recommend.

Lee User Profile
January 2017
Really pleased with my stay. Arranged by Clare and checked in by Mary, Clare's mum. Both were really helpful and friendly. Mary ensured I had everything I needed and my stay was warm and comfortable. Shops and train station were both within walking distance and I would stay again. Thanks :)

Giles User Profile
January 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Clare's place!

Gareth User Profile
November 2016
Fab place quiet cosy with your own kitchen toilet & a conservatory to relax

Tina User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sharon User Profile
September 2016
I was very disappointed to discover that in fact I did not get the entire place as adertised, having to share with the long term renter. Furthermore, the accommodation was rather claustrophobic without a window in the bedroom/bathroom or kitchen. Mary was very kind and welcoming. The place was clean and new, the kitchen could be better stocked with cutlery and crockery, the conservatory was a bonus.
Clare User Profile
Response from Clare:
Sharon I am rather surprised you were so disappointed as all of our other guests have been very happy. We were unaware you would be having a party and left our accommodation in a terrible state alcohol, food and cigarette ash everywhere. It quite clearly states this is non smoking accommodation. we had to do a deep clean following your departure.
September 2016

Emily User Profile
September 2016
Clare and Mary made my feel very welcome in their home. The space was clean, comfy and in a great location (just a few minutes from Bletchley train station and Bletchley Park and very close to Milton Keynes train station). Definitely recommend staying here!

GB · Joined in April 2016
Clare User Profile
Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.