Second room with single beds. Storage cupboard includedSelf-Contained kitchen with small fridge
Comfortable flat at side of house

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a comfortable flat at side of main house. Private and self-contained with kitchen and laundry facilities in bathroom. Cooking appliances, cutlery, crockery provided. Rent includes water and electricity. Flat commonly used by overseas students

The space

Quiet place. Good for writing, reading, a good nights sleep. Fully self-contained with laundry facilities inside. Parking is off street. All travel is nearby. Bus ( 35 meters) (Train 1 km) Airport 8km, CBD ( 20 Kms.)

Guest access

The whole sleep out is yours. Other guests not encouraged.

Interaction with guests

Yes. I am around to advice, or give you a drop if urgent. Small fee applies. You can rent my car for $80 per day. Fill gas-go!

Other things to note

Loud music, partying, drugs, strictly prohibited.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 8AM - 8PM
Check Out: 7AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £36 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £112
Weekend Price £50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 8PM

Civilised behavior.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in March 2015
Marshall User Profile

Novelist Poet with 17 published books. Also an academic with interests in govt.policy and platforms. Now retired and writing.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings