Luxury double ensuite near Chiswick Business Park
Luxury double ensuite near Chiswick Business Park

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautifully decorated double bedroom with ensuite shower room. Very good mattress and soft linen. My place is close to The Bell & Crown, Fuller's Brewery, Cafe Rouge, One Over The Ait, and Strand Cafe. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the location, and the ambiance.

The space

This is a beautiful victorian contemporary home, bright and airy with a woww factor and plenty of inspiring interior design details. Recently renovated to high standards, this beautiful home is the perfect place to stay in London. This double ensuite bedroom is located on the first floor of my house.

Guest access

Feel free to access the kitchen for tea and coffee or to prepare your own meal (We are not a B&B though, breakfast is not provided). The famous Grove Park Deli is 2 minutes away from the house for delicious takaways. There is also a tremendous choice of restaurants, bars and pubs by the river or on Chiswick High Street, less than 10 minutes walk. The house is totally non smoking but feel free to use the garden for a ciggie ...

Interaction with guests

I can be there for you or if you don't need my help and prefer getting on with things on your own, it is fine too

Other things to note

Lovely soft towels and bed linen are provided of course.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Stephanie User Profile

London based interior designer, mum of 2 gorgeous pre-teenagers, living with Stich the Cat

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings