Dining room
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment surrounded by green vegetation of Vaugrenier woods, not far from the beaches of Antibes and Nice, the residence is provided with swimming pool and tennis courts, ideal for families, it is necessary be provided with car.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 28
Security Deposit: 184
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price: 138 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 6PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Lisetelstgeest@Hotmail.Com User Profile
August 2016
We had a great holiday at the Cote d'Azur! The location is great: nice parc with swimming pool, but close to the beach, Nice, Antibes and other nice cities and villages. The apartment is big and offers everything you need. If you come by car, this is a great place!

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Turin, ItalyJoined in September 2014
Silvana User Profile

I live in Turin, I grew up studying dance, now my job is to organize events related to this art. I live with my husband, my two children and Mila, My Golden Retriever, just next door
My home has hosted the greatest dancers and choreographers in the world, and I like to think that the atmosphere is really magical ...
Sono di Torino, sono cresciuta studiando danza, adesso il mio lavoro è organizzare eventi legati a quest'arte. Vivo con mio marito, i miei due figli e Mila, La mia Golden retriever, esattamente alla porta accanto.
La mia casa ha ospitato i più grandi danzatori e coreografi del mondo, e mi piace pensare che si respira un'aria magica ...

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings