Skip to content
SalónHabitación
Double Room Boqueria Market
Double Room Boqueria Market
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Room in apartment in the center of the city, close to Mercado de la Boqueria.
Double room in shared apartment.
Large room and airy with private balcony
No smoking

The space

Colorful and bright room with double bed and small private balcony.
Located in the Mercat de la Boqueria, where guests can live in a typical Spanish environment with many little restaurants with typical spanish food.

Guest access

You rent the room with the living room use.
The kitchen is available to prepare breakfast: you can use the tea coffee, sugar, salt, oil...

Interaction with guests

I'll be there to help and for explanations at any time..

Other things to note

The apartment is built according to the concepts of the ancient houses of Barcelona, so bath and shower are separate.
To access the rented room you have to pass from my room: i'm used to this and don't bother me, always respecting the tranquility and rest.

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

The apartment is small and cozy: please maintain a peaceful and respectful behavior towards others.

Cancellations
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Justine User Profile
November 2017
Wow, what a great place to stay. Super friendly and helpful host, really close to amenities and sightseeing attractions. Really quirky interior to this accommodation. Would totally recommend it to anyone looking for a fab city break

Daniel B User Profile
November 2017
Francesco and his elegant and simple apartment just off La Rambla deserve your patronage. As a host he is warm, relaxed and gracious. We'll be back. :)

Lauren User Profile
September 2017
Staying with Francesco and his girlfriend in their apartment was honestly the best decision we could have made. Great little spot, coolest little room, nicest and most easy going people to stay with! Francesco met us at the bus stop when we arrived to help us find our way and had drinks for us when we arrived at his place! So kind. 100% so pleased. Thank you for making our trip to Barcelona a great one! Hopefully see you again in the future!
Francesco User Profile
Response from Francesco:
You are welcome!!
September 2017

Harmeet Singh User Profile
August 2017
Incredible location! Within walking distance of all the nightlife / markets / restaurants etc.

Violet User Profile
July 2017
Me and my boyfriend had a great stay with Francesco, his apartment was perfect, very quaint with everything you need. Just round the corner was the beautiful market but the apartment wasn't too noisy. Francesco was a super host and although we shared the house it felt lovely and private for us. A perfect location for a perfect city, I recommend this place highly :)

Zoë User Profile
June 2017
Fransesco is a great host and a chilled guy. The apartment is in a perfect location - couldn't ask for a better place.

Jack User Profile
May 2017
Perfectly located by the Bouqeria market off of la Ramblas, this authentic Spanish style flat was perfect for us. It's decorated nicely and near an array of back street bars and eateries. The beach isn't far and the metro stop is located just across from the market. Francesco was a superb host and gave us information about the Metro and about the best way to get around. Couldn't recommend more in terms of location, authenticity and value for money.

Barcelona, SpainJoined in January 2016
Francesco User Profile

Soy italiano viviendo en Barcelona desde hace 15 años.
Soy músico y vivo en el centro desde siempre. La habitación que alquilo esta en mi piso en el que vivo desde hace muchos años.
Construyo o restauro mis muebles tratando de que la casa tenga un toque personal.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings