Sitting roomKitchen
Central 2 bedroom flat with Parking
Hosted by Elaine
Elaine is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Bright, modern recently renovated ground floor flat close to Haymarket Station with parking

The master bedroom has an ensuite shower room . There is a family bathroom with over bath shower.

Handy for all transport links, just round the corner from


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 27, 2017 - Jan 02, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
September 2017
Lovely clean and spacious flat just a short walk from Haymarket train station. Owner even left us something little for breakfast. I would definitely recommended to stay here.

Gary User Profile
September 2017
I thoroughly recommend Elaine's apartment in Edinburgh which is in a great location with some fantastic restaurants in the immediate vicinity. We dined at Mia and Riverlife Edinburgh, both of which are highly recommended. From a late check-in to a flexible departure and a useful array of information all helped to make our stay enjoyable and worry-free. We will definitely re-use this property in the future.

Elizabeth User Profile
August 2017
Good communication with host.Near public transport but also within walk able distance of Princes street.Local amenities near by.Clean, cosy and spacious.

David User Profile
May 2017
Elaine's place is in a good quiet location near to the Haymarket. Parking is easy and access to shops, restaurants, transport and tourist attractions in Edinburgh is all nearby. Our group were impressed with the property and the ease of booking in/out. The nearby restaurants offer a nice variety of choice and prices.

Alison User Profile
August 2016
The flat was lovely. Spacious and calm with comfortable beds. We walked into town easily in 10/15 minutes for the festival. Very quiet area, couldn't have wanted anything more.

Mark User Profile
August 2016
Lovely warm clean flat in an ideal location. The flat is exactly as per the pictures. A clam oasis for us to base ourselves for the Festival. We even spent one evening off playing Twister and other games provided in the flat. Located an easy walk into the city centre and very close to the Train, Tram and Bus links to the rest of Edinburgh and beyond. Elaine, being from Edinburgh, was great at giving us advise helping us plan the trip and getting the most from Edinburgh. Thanks.

Jaynie User Profile
August 2016
The perfect place for our visit to the Fringe. Elaine was a fantastic host, emailing us beforehand with recommendations of places to see, restaurants to visit and useful info about transport. The flat was exactly as described, if anything better than we expected from the photographs. Everything you could possibly need was there, from essentials, like an iron and hairdryer, to fresh milk and coffee on arrival. Decor was immaculate; everything spotlessly clean. Although not bang in the centre of town, it's an easy 25-minute walk if you're reasonably fit. Other than that, we used the many reasonably-priced cabs available. Buses and trans are also local if you prefer. The other bonus for us was having a parking space right on the door, essential if you're driving into Edinburgh for a longer stay. I'd happily recommend Elaine's place!

Scotland, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Elaine User Profile

Sieze the day....

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings