Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is located in a fairly typical red-brick Brussels building. It is situated 5 mins from lively Place Flagey and just 10 mins from the Bois de la Cambre park and woods. Both cosy and spacious inside with a lovely sunny patio out back.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 23
Security Deposit: 235
Weekly Discount: 19%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

No smoking inside please
No parties or events
No pets


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eliane User Profile
May 2017
L'appartement de Daniela est très bien situé. Il est agréable et très lumineux. La chambre est très confortable.

Yan User Profile
April 2017
Le logement est idéalement situé à deux pas d'un arrêt de tramway. L'appartement a beaucoup de cachet et est aménagé avec goût. La chambre pour les hôtes offre une belle intimité avec une salle de bains en suite.

Mary User Profile
August 2016
L'appartement est tel que décrit, très lumineux, très agréable à vivre. Daniela est disponible pour toute question, elle nous conseille même avant que les questions ne se posent. Excellent séjour!

Brussels, BelgiumJoined in August 2013
Daniela User Profile

I'm an interpreter. I enjoy learning languages, socialising, travelling and learning about new cultures. I love fiction: novels, tv series and cinema. I speak English, French, Italian, Dutch and Afrikaans.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings