Cozy Bedroom with Lake View

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy
Friendly
Convenient location

The space

Cozy
Friendly
Convenient location

One Bedroom just for you .Walking distance to 24 hours Metro store,Wallmart,Close to Bluffs,Woodbine beach,parks,Zoo ,UFT-Scarborough,Centennial College , golfing field and lots more.

In suite laundry,kitchen,wifi and free parking

This is a room on the condo where I live with my two children,so there will be interaction but we spend lots of time out.

Quite and friendly,close to Good life gym,metro,pub

Bus at the door.Minutes away to Kennedy subway station and walking distance to Go station

Guest access

In suite laundry,kitchen,wifi and free parking

Interaction with guests

This is a room on the condo where I live with my two children,so there will be interaction but we spend lots of time out.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 3PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 16
Weekend Price: 22 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM

There is free parking on visitors parking lot behind building but need to renew sticker with security every three days


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Diane User Profile
August 2017
Djeanne is an excellent host. Her home was kept very clean and the room & bed was very comfortable. Great value.

Yanik User Profile
July 2017
Djeane's place was great. Loved staying there.

Imran User Profile
July 2017
Djeane is a great host, and she goes above and beyond for you.

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
Good for a budget

Nitin User Profile
June 2017
Had a nice stay. Wonderful people, very helpful and cooperative. Felt like home. Love to visit them again.

Shenese User Profile
June 2017
This place is a nice home but it needs to be cleaned properly.... couldnt wen get to watch tv because the kids are always watching and the dog is in the living room. I spend moat of my time out leave early come back mid- night is was a terrible experience. Be careful with the tile is the bedroom it is raising and u may get a cut of not fixed. Ask for directions and she knows nothing but with my knowledge i got by pretty well

Suraj User Profile
June 2017
Hi. The apartment was good. Room was comfortable & washroom was neat & clean. Djeane was an excellent host. She was welcoming, friendly and very helpful. She even took me in the car to some of the places to help me as I am new to town. Dog was very playful/ adorable. Thank you so much Djeane for all the help. Truly appreciate it. :-)

Toronto, CanadaJoined in January 2016
Djeane User Profile

I am a single mom of three wonderful boys,15,9 and 8 years old.My Three Musketeers and a chocolate lab are my most precious people !!
Weekdays,we leave in the morning and return end of afternoon but on the weekends there are more interaction and although these are amazing kids ,there are still kids,so expect some noise .
We are a happy and friendly family and we all welcome and hope all our guests enjoy their stay :)

Languages: Português
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings