Skip to content
Entire villa

Mountain view cottage, real onsen!

Mountain view cottage, real onsen!

7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Two bedroom vacation home with excellent views of the gorgeous mountains in front of Atami Bay. Features real natural hot spring (onsen) mineral water for taking relaxing baths, outdoor deck for barbecuing, and spacious living room, kitchen, and dining area.


Free parking on premise
Laptop friendly workspace
Hot Tub

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 floor mattresses
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


58 Reviews

Check In
Jake User Profile
November 2016
Alan was a great host- very communicative and helpful with directions. The place though was slightly disappointing: there weren't enough chairs, the hobs and oven were not upto standard, and the fuse kept tripping. If these things are addressed then the place would be perfectly…
Refined Inn User Profile
Response from Refined Inn:
Hi Jake, thanks again for your stay and for taking great care of the home. I do want to apologize again for the issues with the electricity, so I hope the refund I offered helped cover for any inconvenience caused. Since you brought it to my attention, I immediately had an electrician come to inspect, and the problem has now been fixed. I will also take your other suggestions into account to make the home more comfortable for the future.
November 2016

Nicholas User Profile
August 2016
A nice quiet change from the electronic onslaught of Tokyo. Make sure you have exact change for the buses!

Lily User Profile
February 2018
My friends and I (group of 4) had a nice getaway from Tokyo for the weekend. The home/surroundings are serene, and the morning view of the mountains is really nice! I agree with some of the comments below that the home just needs some TLC--namely fixing some aesthetic flaws (e.g…

Huanshi User Profile
February 2018
nice location nice view

Jon User Profile
January 2018
Two families stayed here together (9 people total; including 2 babies, 2 toddlers, 1 elementary aged). A bit cozy, but great for the price!! Awesome beds and futons. If you want a break from the city and access to both the beach and the mountains, this is a great option!! Host wa…

Nathalie User Profile
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Seow Ping User Profile
November 2017
A very amazing and secluded apartment. Took sometime to find the address as the sign was a bit small to be spotted. Drove past many many times but it was a good experience to drive around the area. We like the quietness and colourful view from the apartment.

Hosted by Refined Inn

Joined in May 2016
Refined Inn User Profile
58 Reviews
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings