sunny bedroom with private bathroom

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large, bright room with private bathroom in large house completely renovated old town overlooking the citadel. Kitchen, large living room with fireplace, terrace ... atmosphere of respect and good vibes.
Available from July 1, 2016.

The space

It is a very big house with separate rooms. Area with no traffic, quiet and centrally located in the old town, one minute walk from the cathedral.
The room has a double bed (1,35m) if an additional guest dispose of a bed of 90cm that can be put in another small room available or lounge.

Guest access

The common areas of the house are the kitchen, patio, terrace and saloon.
The hot water system passes through an electric boiler 50litros.
The kitchen has a hob, blender, electric kettle, toaster, oven, refrigerator and freezer next generation, microwave and all necessary cooking utensils.
The WiFi is very good.

Interaction with guests

It will be a pleasure to help in what I can.

Other things to note

Nearby is an important cultural center known as sociocultural GUAJIRA Association, where each week you can attend concerts of flamenco, jam ssesions, exhibitions, conferences, etc, more info in (URL HIDDEN)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Shampoo
Washer
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The house is very large, very independent rooms and that makes a nice living in an atmosphere of respect and good vibes.
The rules are common sense:
If you leave the kitchen to finish as it was used, the same for the courtyard, terrace or bathroom.
In principle there is no problem with smoking in the room or in the common areas, while not disturb the other guest in case there is someone else, on my part does not bother me.
The theme of pets, is not a problem, provided they are well educated, there is a patio and a large terrace where animals can desembolverse great.
Overall I expect my guests respect; with a little empathy everything flows nicely.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrea User Profile
August 2017
Jesus is a very nice and friendly person. He will suggest you what to do do in Almeria and how to make your staying better. If you are searching for an unpretentious bedroom inside an house, this is the right choice for you: Jesus is not a professional host so don't expect a professional service, but a natural and genuine one.

Elena Silvia User Profile
August 2016
It was a really nice experience, we were lucky to have been there!

Hector User Profile
August 2017
Excelente estancia en la casa de Jesús, la casa perfectamente localizada, con todo lo necesario y tuvimos total privacidad. Además tuvimos la oportunidad de disfrutar un concierto organizado por su asociación musical "la guajira". Recomendado!

Antonella User Profile
August 2017
Jesus è stato un host molto gentile e disponibile. La casa è nel centro storico di Almeria e la camera gode di un bagno privato..l 'unico "dispiacere" è stato non aver potuto utilizzare la terrazza . Nel complesso un buon soggiorno. Grazie Jesus.

Francesco User Profile
August 2017
Tutto ok!! Posizione comoda e centrale, ma molto caldo in camera

Alessandra User Profile
August 2017
Quarto centrico, comodo y con baño privado. Jesus es simpatico y disponible! Fue un placer hablar con el sobre flamenco

Gianpietro User Profile
August 2016
L'appartamento si trova vicinissimo al centro, ottima posizione. La camera dispone di un bagno privato. Consigliatissimo.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Almería, SpainJoined in August 2015
Jesús User Profile

Soy una persona sencilla, un eterno aprendiz. Amo la música y el arte en general, me gusta conocer gente nueva, viajar, leer, el deporte, la montaña...
Soy músico (percusionista flamenco) también me dedico a la gestión cultural y desarrollo de proyectos socio culturales.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings