cucina completa di tutti gli accessori
Toscana, exellent place. For tourist ren
Toscana, exellent place. For tourist ren
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment is comfortable, luminous and recently renovated. It is located in a quiet district near the train station that allows easy movement (every 10-15 minutes) to the main Tuscan cities and the coast (Florence, Pisa and Livorno) .
It's in Pontedera city and near the apartment there are the hospital, the Research Centre Sant'Anna and the Vespa's museum (Piaggio).
It is located near the exit of the FI-PI-LI and it is easy to reach both by car and by train.
Ample parking.

The space

The apartment comprises entrance hall, lounge / kitchen, bathroom with shower and bedroom, it is on the first floor of a small building with little garden.
The apartment is on one floor, it is recently renovated and equipped with every comfort.
The building is accessed by a private entrance.

Other things to note

Simple rules of good manners, respect for things and for neighbors.
No party.
Not suitable for children.
No animals.


Amenities
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Daniel User Profile
August 2016
Sehr angenehm eingerichtete Wohnung, Serena war sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Die Wohnung liegt etwa 7 Minuten zu Fuß vom Bahnhof entfernt, ein schöner Sandstrand (Marina di Torre del Lago) ist in circa 45 Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Alles Gut, gerne wieder!

Alberto User Profile
July 2016
Appartamento ben curato e tenuto a due passi dall'universitá e piaggio e a 5 minuti in macchina dal centro di pontedera. Molto comodo il parcheggio subito dietro casa. Molto disponibile la proprietaria. Mi sono trovato benissimo.

Pontedera, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Serena User Profile

Sono un mediatore civile e commerciale, lavoro a Pisa ma mi sposto spesso tra Piombino e Pontedera.
Mi piace fare sport, leggere ed amo molto gli animali.
Amo stare all'aria aperta, conoscere persone, luoghi e tradizioni nuove, sono curiosa e socievole.
Mi piace viaggiare e capita spesso di essere ospitata od ospitare: ho sempre trovato questo il modo migliore per vivere l'atmosfera di posti nuovi ed ho piacere ad offrire ospitalità a viaggiatori e turisti italiani e stranieri.
______________________________________________________________

Hi I'm working as a civil mediator in an Mediation Centre in Pisa and for most of the time I'm in Pisa, but often I travel between Piombino and Pontedera.
I like doing sports, reading, and I love animals very much.
I love being outdoors, getting to know people, places and new traditions, I'm curious and sociable.
I like traveling and I have friends all over europe, it often happens to be hosted or host: I have always found that the best way to experience the atmosphere of new places and I have pleasure in offering hospitality to travelers and tourists.

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings