Le canapé se déplie en lit deux places.
Bright apartment Canal de l'Ourcq
Hosted by Elsa
Elsa is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

23 sqm. apt. with entrance, kitchen, bathroom (washing machine). View into big private garden. Quiet neighborhood. Beautiful district next to the Parc de La Villette and Canal de l'Ourcq. 2mn walk from the metro Ourcq, 15mn by metro from Montmartre.

The space

This particularly bright and pleasant apartment is located on the fourth floor of a recent building, with secured entrance and elevator. It has a spacious main room, with a large bay window overlooking a big private garden. Space is maximized and offers plenty of storage areas.
You will have a single bed and a convertible sofa that opens as a bed for two.

Guest access

The whole apartment is made available.

Interaction with guests

I will be there at your arrival to answer all your questions. Afterwards, a trusted person can help you in case of need. I will also leave a small explicative note, as well as some tourism brochures that will make your stay easier and enjoyable !

Other things to note

Coffee, tea, butter, jam... everything will be ready for your first parisian breakfast !


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £458
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 8PM

Please make sure to respect the neighbourhood in the evening and at night.
Smoking is tolerated at the window only.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Elsa est super sympa ! Sérieuse et disponible, elle a été de bon conseil et connait parfaitement le quartier. L'appartement est conforme à l'annonce et est bien entretenu, un vrai petit nid cosy très agréable, au calme, sans mauvaise surprise. Bref, nous reviendrons sans hésiter ! Merci encore !

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2016
Elsa User Profile

Bonjour ! Je suis étudiante au conservatoire de Paris en piano. Quand je ne suis pas derrière un clavier, vous me trouverez peut-être à dévorer un livre ou à marcher dans la capitale le nez au vent... J'envisage chaque voyage comme une occasion de m'enrichir par la découverte de nouvelles personnes et de nouveaux lieux !

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings