%SPECIAL WeHo's VISTAS: FINEST LOFT-STYLE STUDIO

Entire home/flat

4 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Indulge in this Loft-Style Studio with all the good perks including location, amenities, and great views of Hollywood. Parking, WiFi, Jacuzzi access all included. Come on in!

The space

Beautiful Loft Studio with own balcony with VIEWS, kitchen, closet and bathroom. WiFi, private parking, Apple TV all included. Best of all close to ALL events in Hollywood.

Guest access

Pool, Parking

Interaction with guests

Will hand keys


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £38
Security Deposit £72
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £69 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

REMOVE SHOES TO KEEP CARPET CLEAN, PLEASE!
NO LOUD MUSIC-NO PARTIES
(IF WE GET ANY COMPLAINTS- WE WILL REMOVE YOU FROM PREMISES AND NO REFUNDS WILL BE GIVEN)
SMOKE OUTSIDE, NOT INSIDE. IF NEXT GUEST COMPLAINTS- WE WILL KEEP DEPOSIT.
ACT CLASSY AND RESPECT NEIGHBORS!
---------------------------
No smoking. No large, loud or late parties; small gatherings may be OK with permission. Be considerate of neighbors.
Rule #1: Enjoy yourselves!
In accordance with this rental agreement, the GUEST agrees to the following conditions:
1. The GUEST agrees there will be NO SMOKING on the premises. If there is any smoking damage, including odors, or cigarette butts left anywhere on the premises or street, or if the neighbors are disturbed GUEST risks losing some or all of his/her deposit.
2. The GUEST agrees to maintain the PREMISES in a clean, orderly, and lawful manner.
3. Upon vacating the PREMISES, the GUEST agrees to leave the PREMISES clean and as upon arrival, with the exception of leaving used towels and linens on the floor.
4. The GUEST agrees to use their best effort to turn off the lights and appliances when not in use.
5. The GUEST agrees to vacate the PREMISES by 11 AM on the check out day. RESIDENT continue to occupy the PREMISES after this time without written approval of the OWNER, GUEST agrees to pay additional rent at the OWNER'S discretion. Should it be necessary to legally evict the GUEST, the GUEST agrees to pay all costs related to the eviction in addition to the above hourly rent.
6. The GUEST agrees to occupy the premises in quiet consideration of the neighbors.
7. The GUEST agrees to make no alteration to the PREMISES without the OWNER'S written permission.
8. The GUEST agrees to pay the full cost to repair any damage caused by the GUEST and his or her family and guests.
9.The GUEST agrees to pay the replacement cost equal to the retail value of any missing household items, including linens, cookware, furniture, and audio-video equipment.
10. The GUEST agrees not to keep any animals on the PREMISES without written approval of the OWNER.
11. The GUEST agrees not to sublet any portion of the PREMISES.
12. The GUEST agrees that the number of people occupying the residence shall not exceed 8 unless otherwise arranged.
13. The OWNER, shall have the right to enter and inspect the PREMISES at any time if they suspect an emergency. Otherwise, 24 hour notice will be given.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yuri User Profile
July 2017
Great location and good value a little cute studio to explore the city! But on the side, the condition of the shower is very poor our shower was broken for 3days out of 4days of our stay and the warm water didn't work for 2days. The host said he was outta town and wasn't available to come in and fix the problem for us then he showed up around 10pm without any prior notice because his other flats were experiencing the same issue and yet the shower was NOT fixed until we left the apartment. Furthermore, we had to check in an hour later when the host said its okay to check in half an hour earlier, but the cleaning wasn't finished until 4 so we waited 90mins outside. We had a good time in the neighborhood with a reasonable price but I cannot hide my disappointment withh how our inconveniences were not resolved throughout the stay.
Host L.A. User Profile
Response from Host L.A.:
Thanks for feedback! Yuri- as we spoke- we refunded you fully and took care of you guys by giving you guys a late check out. We got everything fixed and we cannot thank you for your patience with us.
July 2017

Andrei User Profile
July 2017
Good location. Cleanliness is not the best.

Mario User Profile
June 2017
-Prime Quiet Location w/ private garage -Owner will respond quickly -Linens and carpet need replacing. -Difficult to enter residence if someone doesn't let you inside the complex. -Bathroom and back sliding doors need to be lubricated for easier access.
Host L.A. User Profile
Response from Host L.A.:
thanks for feedback. definitely will apply it to our future guests
June 2017

Michel User Profile
June 2017
This is a very nice apartment in a secure building. I enjoyed staying in it. The location is excellent, the building has an elevator, the place is clean and the neighborhood is safe. You can walk to grocery stores, restaurants and cafes, which are all close by. The host was very good at communicating, I would get swift replies when I contacted him. He's a very nice and polite guy if you meet him in person, which I did and you can be sure he will be great. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Elvia User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Laura User Profile
May 2017
A big thanks to John for being easily contactable and making our stay as easy and enjoyable as possible! The place was exactly as advertised, perfect for the 2 of us and central to everything in West Hollywood. Will be back again!

Amber User Profile
April 2017
The location was great. It suited our needs. The back door was off track and could not be opened. The place was clean; however, could use new carpet, bed linens, and couch.

This host has 882 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Host L.A. User Profile

We are a strong community providing professional hospitality for people around the world to better the economy of California. What we are most proud of, when we meet our goals, a % will go towards selected non-profits/charity in Los Angeles. Not only we work hard to put a smile on our guests face, but we also make sure we put a smile to the ones they need the most.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings