Swimming pool on ground floorBuilding of Apartment, we are on 33rd floor
Walking Street Nice Apt 5 star Furnished 338.
Walking Street Nice Apt 5 star Furnished 338.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Studio of 22 sqm on 33th floor with Pattaya city view. It is the best building in the South of Pattaya with two swimming pools with slider, mountain climber, sauna, Fitness center and car parking (all free of charge). The apartment is fully furnished with all you need with every things there to make your life and your stay so happy. 48 inches Smart Curve TV, Kitchen with stove and hood, Refri, kettle and toaster, Home wifi, Air con, safety box, working table, King size bed with top mattress.

The space

It is nice Studio with beautiful built-in furniture with all facilities needed. There is very small balcony with air con condenser located so you can open it for smoking but I still suggest to smoke at ground floor as it will make our apt smelly and non smokers can notice that.

Guest access

Free car park, swimming pools, gym and free wifi

Interaction with guests

Host is contactable most of the time

Other things to note

Do not smoke in the Apartment and do not throw tissues in the toilet bowl.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman

Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ben User Profile
December 2016
Biggest and comfiest bed we've had in Thailand, great view and very clean/modern room. Excellent pool and quiet but central location.
Supot User ProfileSupot is a superhost.
Response from Supot:
Thanks Ben for your Great Review.
December 2016

Daniel User Profile
October 2017
Good overall. Would stay again

Robert User Profile
September 2017
Loved this place one of the best places I ever stayed in

Oleg User Profile
September 2017
Pros: The building is new and clean. Parking is available, even for guests. The view from the apartment is nice. Quiet. The A/C is new and works just fine. Safety deposit box is large and can accommodate even laptops. Communication is clear. Large, clean fridge. Large bed. Cons: The apartment is SUPER tiny! I am not a small guy (6'2), but not fat by any standard and I was bumping into everything every time. It would be small for a solo traveler, forget couples! There is no space to put a bag. The bathroom is super tiny. The shower cabin is so small you have to squeeze yourself to the corner in order to close the shower door! There is no balcony. So, if you happen to enjoy a cigarette once in a while you have to run downstairs (33 floor). There is very little space for your clothing. I booked for 8 nights and 5 nights out of 8 had no hot water. Finally, they fixed the issue less than 24 hours before my departure. All in all, I am very disappointed. Would not recommend this apartment to anyone.
Supot User ProfileSupot is a superhost.
Response from Supot:
Dear Oleg, we do take your feedback very seriously. We have clearly indicated it that our apartment is 22 sqm Studio. Most of unhappiness happened because many travelers did not read the description well, not event the Fact Sheet sent out after the booking but just looked at the room rate as the main decision. We even indicate that our apartment is non-smoking with small balcony with air con condenser located. We do not expect you to smoke in the apartment or such small balcony. We do apologize for the hot water but the truth was you did inform me on your 5th day of your stay and we did sent engineer to check, however, we could not contact you during the day time. Most of your messages sent at 3 am, which was not an office hour and we were sleeping. We did finally manage to contact you and sent engineer to check water heater twice. Apartment is small and matched with the room rate you paid, so if you expected larger size of apartment, you could have booked our 1br of 40 sqm but the room rate would also be a bit higher. We will work harder to make sure that all travelers understand what they are booking. Thanks for staying with us.
September 2017

Mehdi User Profile
September 2017
Perfect stay here. Good place with good security. The condo is nice and the wifi very fast, there is one big TV and also Netflix. Great host he helped me a lot.
Supot User ProfileSupot is a superhost.
Response from Supot:
Dear Mehdi, Thanks for your Great review.
September 2017

Julien User Profile
May 2017
Everything was perfect :-) I recommend this host and Unixx condo.
Supot User ProfileSupot is a superhost.
Response from Supot:
Thanks for your Great Review.
May 2017

Joost User Profile
May 2017
Very central place, condo has everything a couple or solo traveller needs! Host is very responsive to all questions. Use Uber for transportation to avoid overpricing taxis! 5/5*****
Supot User ProfileSupot is a superhost.
Response from Supot:
Thanks for the Great review.
May 2017

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in March 2015
Supot User ProfileSupot is a superhost.
I am not property agent or broker, the property listed are mine, as I have been buying these properties so please do not misunderstand. I use these properties for my second house, when there is opportunity. I have many apartments for rent and they are all located in prime prime l…
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Hindi, Italiano, Nederlands, Norsk, Polski, Português, Punjabi, Русский, العربية, ภาษาไทย, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings