Küche und Kühlschrank könnt ihr gerne mitbenutzen...nach dieser Dusche seid ihr wie neugeboren :-)
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

easy arrival with car, perfect for a short stop over. No worries if you are a bit late, you can still check in on your own via PIN code... Supermarket & bakery across the road, if you prefer to do the cooking on your own... The house provides a nice, relaxing atmosphere. Come and see our lovely chickens and ducks in the garden in the backyard :-)
Recommended restaurants in our village: Gasthof Kastanie (Italien food) or Asia-Wok // close to Wurstmarkt, Heidelberg, Hockenheimring.

The space

It is a nice house built in the late 20's with a bit of a country house athmosphere. There is a small hog house in the garden & you'll hear the ducks gabble when being outside.

Guest access

shared living room, kitchen, garden, barbecue

Interaction with guests

We will try to help you where we can and will probably have some good ideas where you could go to and what to do, etc. :-)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 2 single beds, 1 toddler bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Keypad, Lockbox

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

97 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucas User Profile
September 2017
Nice room and lovely family!

Al User Profile
September 2017
Accommodation as advertised with some good local advises from Juliette and Erik.

Tim User Profile
September 2017
Great place for our quick one night stay and continuing our trip.

Ben & Amie User Profile
August 2017
This place was in a great location for us exploring the black forest and the rhine. The room was nice and bright, and it had all that we needed. Erik & Juliette were very friendly and welcoming.

Corine User Profile
August 2017
Great stay for stop over. Very Nice hosts. Big room Bit noisy at night with the Windows open, so better close the ones at the road side.

Caroline User Profile
August 2017
We had a family party 10km away, so this was convenient. It was a warm night and juliette and Erik were kind to have a fan in the room when we got back. Thanks again!

Roland User Profile
August 2017
Very friendly hosts, access is always possible and you are able to use their facillities. And close to the highway, perfect for travelars. Very nice beds and all the other facillities and possibilities.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hochdorf-Assenheim, GermanyJoined in February 2015
Juliette & Erik User Profile

Wir sind eine Vierer-Familie, die eigentlich immer in Action ist. Unser Haupthobby ist zur Zeit der Umbau und die Renovierung unseres schönen Hauses, das jedoch noch schöner werden soll.
Dazu werden wir dieses Jahr einen Yogaraum bauen und den Garten mit heimischen Pflanzen umgestalten und aufhübschen. Wir träumen von umgebauten Shippingcontainern, Tiny Houses und Selbstversorgung.

In unserer Freizeit sind wir sehr gerne on Tour, am liebsten mit unserem Wohnmobil. Besonders gut gefallen hat uns Neuseeland im Camper, Australien, Kolumbien und Südafrika. Die Westküste von Australien wollen wir unbedingt noch nachholen. In Asien haben wir auch einiges abgeklappert, mit Kindern war Koh Lanta echt super easy...

Wir lieben unkomplizierte und familienfreundliche Unterkünfte und sind meist auf der Suche nach guter Athmosphäre. Ja, und was können wir euch bieten? Wir haben keinen Strandzugang, keinen Swimming Pool und Hochdorf-Assenheim ist vermutlich noch auf dem Weg zur Weltstadt, aber gemütlich ist es bei uns trotzdem. :-)

Kommt doch mal vorbei! Wir freuen uns auf euch!

~ Egal wohin du gehst, gehe mit deinem ganzen Herzen! ~


Same Same, but different:
We're a family of four with our little ones born in 2014 and 2016. Within the last years we've travelled to South America, South Afrika, Thailand, NZ & Australia, where we got in touch with airbnb for the first time ...
During the day, we spend much time in the garden in the backyard. We love good food and grow our own organic vegetables, etc. ...
We have chickens and indian running ducks and want to add more animals to our little zoo, soon. :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings