Room & deck at central Toronto
Room & deck at central Toronto


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A bright room with queen size bed on the second floor of a luxurious house near Yonge & Eglinton - central area, close to everything. A private deck is perfect to work and relax.
Walkers' paradise Walk score 92/100
Excellent transit score 82/100

The space

We would love to welcome you as friends or family members, so feel free to get comfortable and relax as you are at home.

YOUR PRIVATE ROOM:

Your bright room has a good quality queen bed, new beddings, clean linens, a side table, a desk and an office chair and closet.

The full washroom is next to the bedroom. another (1/2) washroom downstairs.

Bright- quiet- and - usually - unoccupied Living Room and Dining Room: will give you lots of privacy and convenience.

KITCHEN:

Please feel free to prepare your light meals here. There are different appliances to use: a microwave, toaster oven, toaster, frying pan,cooking oil available, etc.

HOW TO GO TO MY HOUSE

From Pearson Airport (YYZ)
. Taxi: 20 mins
. Public Transit- 1 hr 10 mins, $3.00

From Union Station
- TTC: 30 mins by subway line 1, no need to change line
. Taxi - 20 mins

Driving
The main intersection is the famous Yonge and Eglinton
More detailed directions provided by messages

Guest access

The whole house (1 kitchen, laundry, living room, dining room, garden, yard, etc)

FREE LAUNDRY:
Washers and dryers are available in the basement for your use.

Interaction with guests

I am available to help if you have any questions or requests during your stay. I have flexible schedule and I am online most of the time. I usually reply to your request within 1 or 2 hours. One more thing is that you can check in late at night if you like.

Other things to note

Check in time is flexible, if I am not home, I will let you know where I have left a key for you :-)


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 3
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 7
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)

Please be kindly reminded that:
**** Absolutely no drug and no downloading illegal contents using the WIFI!
**** Smoking: Absolutely NO smoking inside the house.
**** Visitor: If you bring any visitors to the house, please kindly let me know (email, phone) at least 2 hours in advance. Maximum visit time is 2 hours, before 10 pm please. No exception. This is for our and yours security.
Failures to cooperate can lead to cancellation.
*** Shared areas: Living room, dining room, kitchen. Please clean up after use. Thank you.
*** Quiet hours: Please don’t make unnecessary noise after 11pm and before 8am.
*** Pets/Animals: Not allowed.
** Laundry: Please ask for more information
** Parking: Please ask for more information about parking before you come.

Many thanks for your cooperation. I hope you enjoy your stay with us.
Best Regards,
Tuc


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

78 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rajesh User Profile
July 2017
The place was great. Wind and Tuc communicated with me well and made my stay as smooth as possible. I'll definitely go back.

Malaiyah User Profile
July 2017
The Balcony is actually a sunroom, please bring your own pillows and clean the bedding yourself or at least check the sheets as I found bugs in the bed. Bugs are a bit crazy due to the cracks in the window. Limit yourself with the Raid spray I left behind as there apparently is no vacuum available. The in house people that live there are sweet and amazing, kitchen is as shown but not as bright. Have more to say but best to leave it at that.

Anita User Profile
June 2017
The room was exactly what I needed. A comfortable place to sleep and a bright office space that overlooked green space. The hosts were very welcoming, attentive and responsive. The location which is a short walk to the subway station, provides excellent access to many nearby cafes and shots, the downtown attractions as well as other tourist areas such as China town, Kensington Market, Little Italy, High Park etc. A great value in an accessible, safe neighbourhood.

Seong-Ryoul User Profile
June 2017
You will have make a good choice if you do it yourself. The kitchen is large, and has a small pot, two big pots and several frying pans. Plates, bowls and cups are well prepared. You are hard to see host. But you are able to solve the problem through the message with host. I was rest well and comfortable.

Renato B User Profile
May 2017
This was a very easy and comfortable stay. Tuc was clear and fast responding to any issues or info needed. Would not hesitate to stay there again.

Zoe User Profile
May 2017
Location was ok. Check in was easy. Communicated well. Mattress and linen could be improved.

Jacqueline User Profile
April 2017
Great location, and terrific hosts.

This host has 439 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Toronto, CanadaJoined in November 2015
Wind & Tuc
W 
.Q User Profile

N I am Wind (Uyen 28) and my hun.m
M

Mm
Msband is Tuc (31). We love eating out, travelling, reading, and having conversations with everybody. In 2015, I finished my graduate study in Ottawa uni, and we moved to Toronto. This house is for our family to come and live together, but none of them can come soon, so only I, my husband (Tuc), a friend (Bob) and a cousin (Jack) are living there. We all love to welcome guests (professionals ,students, tourists) to share this beautiful and spacious house with us.

Response rate: 85%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings