Bedroom 2/Chambre 2Port / 8 min walk


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Mon logement est proche de Mer, Suquet, marche, le centre-ville. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour la luminosité, l'ambiance et le quartier. Mon logement est parfait pour couples, voyageurs d'affaire et familles (avec enfants).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £27
Security Deposit: £178
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £80 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The neighbourhood

Quartier tranquil a côté de fameux Suquet et marche . 8 minutes a pied pour arriver a rue Antibes et 12 minutes pour Palais de Festival


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

Le charge de menage est pour lavages-repasse de linges seulement. Les locataires devront arranger-nettoyer l'appt avant partir. Si ils ne veulent pas le faire, un montant de 50 EUR pour une femme de menage doist etre paye quand "check-out". Merci pour votre comprehension.

The charge of 20 EUR is for washing-ironing the bed-sheets and towels only. We ask you to kindly arrange and clean up the apartment before leaving. If you do not like to do so, the person who checks you out will ask for 50 EUR to pay for a cleaning woman to do that job for you. Thank you for your understanding


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

2 Reviews


Kerim User Profile
March 2017
Location, location, location!!! Excellent location at around 10min of the Croisette and 12-15min from the Palais des Festivals. Although it could have been better cleaned by the previous guest, the appartment is large, convenient and has all the amenities described. Unlike one picture suggests it, there is no playstation in the appartement. Great host and excellent, seamless check-in.
Hoa Hong User Profile
Response from Hoa Hong:
Thank you very much, Kerim for your kind comments. By the way, what do you mean by " PlayStation" in our apartment? We have the livebox for the Tv And Wifi, but no PlayStation , maybe what you saw in the picture is just the Livebox... The photos I took by myself when I was there, so no PlayStation for sûre:-) . I am happy to hear that you had a Nice Time there. Hope to welcome you again in the future.
March 2017

Taras User Profile
October 2016
О заселении пришлось договариваться заранее и немножко подстраиваться под хозяина, а приехать во время в чужой стране и городе не так уж и просто, зато выселение возможно в любое удобное время. Расположение квартиры не очень далеко от центра и набережной, но нужно иметь ввиду, что пару улочек идут вверх и есть длинная лестница, по которой придется ходить каждый день. Туристам с детьми и пожилым людям может быть затруднительно.

Tours, France · Joined in May 2016
Hoa Hong User Profile

We do not live with the guests because it is our vacation home only, for rent on occasion... We have principal residence in other city, so no need to care much about what we like or so....however, we like having vacation in seaside cities, we travel a lot abroad, we like cooking and books, too...favorite destination? Hard to say, since we like to see new places all the time....

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours