Entrance hall with original walnut floor Georgian house set in an acre
Beautiful West Sussex Country House
13 guests
6 bedrooms
7 beds
3.5 baths
13 guests
6 bedrooms
7 beds
3.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
13 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Set in two acres of beautifully kept gardens, The Old Vicarage, has a heated outdoor swimming, with a self contained gym in the pool house and a tennis court. Located close to Arundel, Chichester & Goodwood.

The space

The Old Vicarage is a Georgian home dating back to the mind 1700s. It's been lovingly restored to its former glory.
Bedrooms consist of:
One super king
Four King
Twin bedded child's room
Baby room with cot

Guest access

Swimming pool, tennis court, gym & other features on the home.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £50
Weekend Price £850 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Rob User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Prashant User Profile
May 2016
We had a wonderful time at the Old Vicarage. One of the nicest holidays we have had in the recent past. The house was beautifully maintained with all the amenities that a large group with kids would want. The setting is very quiet in a wonderful village. It's a short drive away from Arundel, the beaches at West Wittering. We even tried the golf course near by which was very convenient. The facilities were fantastic, a beautifully laid out garden with swings and slide for the kids. A tennis court at the back which was used a lot by us. Unfortunately we didn't get time to use the heated outdoor pool and gym but still enjoyed our selves thoroughly. Hope to return back some day.
Karen User Profile
Response from Karen:
We are happy you had such a nice time. We can't believe though you didn't get a chance to use the pool - you must come back!
May 2016

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Karen User Profile

My husband and I lovingly restored a 17th century house in the Loire Valley. Between working in the city of London and living in West Sussex, we try to get to Richelieu as much as we can. When we can't be there we are very happy to share our home to welcome Airbnb guests.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings