Shared loungeShared lounge
Private rooms - house share of 7 (Room3)
Hosted by Joanna
Joanna is the host.
8 guests
1 bedroom
7 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
1 bedroom
7 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

7 lockable bedrooms in a terraced house with off road parking for 4 large cars or 2 small cars, free wifi, 2 shower rooms, separate toilet, shared kitchen and lounge with large TV. Easy walking distance to the university, the train station and city centre shopping. Please bring your own towels.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £10
Security Deposit £80
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £30 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Please behave in a respectful way as other guests may be staying.
No smoking inside
No pets
No loud music, visitors or parties.
Please clean your room before leaving and strip the bed (apart from the mattress cover) if using our bedding.
Put all rubbish in the wheelie bins.

Thank you.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
TheArczi111 User Profile
August 2017
Great communication, very good room for price. Clean and tidy. Close to all amenities. I will come back if get a chance. Thank you

Patrick User Profile
August 2017
Joanna was proactive in assisting us for our stay. When we arrived, the house was really very clean and tidy - the facilities were brilliant and we had a fantastic stay. Easy access to the Barbican and the Hoe, just a few minutes walk via Drake's Circus and a lively city. I would very much stay here again and highly recommend Joanna's town house.

Jacqueline User Profile
August 2016
I booked this property for 3 nights but left after 2 days as I was disappointed with the cleanliness of the property, it felt very basic and more suited to students, there was basic furniture in the bedroom and the bedding wasn't even ironed and the floors in the bedroom and hallway were very dirty so I found this property very much a letdown
Joanna User Profile
Response from Joanna:
You knew this was a shared property in Plymouth before you arrived and told me you were happy with everything especially the clean kitchen on arrival. There's nothing I can do if others in the house were messy. Please put a photo of yourself on your profile picture too and if you'd read the rules and info beforehand you wouldn't have had to to ask me all those questions, which I was happy to do at the time but not so happy now! You told me you left because you found a place attached to the hospital but now you've changed your story. Hmm
August 2016

Richard User Profile
July 2016
I just spent a second great week here, with a comfortable bed, sociable housemates and a very central location. The light bulb in my room gave up one day and Joanna was immediately on the case, it was fixed the very next day. Going to be returning for a third week, very impressed indeed and would recommend this place to anyone.
Joanna User Profile
Response from Joanna:
Thank you Richard.
July 2016

Hans-Gerd User Profile
July 2016
lovely place, tidy and clean. my first time using any service of this kind, wasnt expecting what i got. central location meaning i could very well get around without stress. thanks once again for being a great host
Joanna User Profile
Response from Joanna:
Thanks for your kind words, I'm glad you liked it. Come again soon.
July 2016

Richard User Profile
July 2016
Despite not being on the premises, Joanna was a great host and provided me with all the necessary information for my stay. The house was superb, with a very comfortable bed, reliable internet, and it's a mere 10 minute walk to the city centre. The place was very clean and there was plenty of space in the driveway for me to park my car. I would definitely stay again, and recommend this house to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay, in a central location.
Joanna User Profile
Response from Joanna:
Thanks for your great review - come again soon!
July 2016

Mairos User Profile
August 2017
It was a great place and great host.

Steane, United KingdomJoined in July 2015
Joanna User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings