BIG 4ROOMS Central City Apt.Mitte
BIG 4ROOMS Central City Apt.Mitte
12 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1.5 baths
12 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Pure Luxury Space
My accommodations are directly at Hackescher Markt, Museumsinsel, and the Spree. I love my apartment because of the location, size, and coziness. My accommodations are good for couples, business travelers, families with children, and groups. The apartment is 150 m2. There are 2 apartments next to each other. Together, they can house up to 23 people. S-Bahn Hackescher Markt.

The space

My apartment has 4 large rooms, 1 as a living/bedroom combo, a large kitchen with dining table, and 2 bathrooms. The apartment is very open and has a large entryway with a large entrance and private elevator for direct access into the apartment.
The accommodations are off of the pedestrian zone of Hackescher Markt, so my guests are immediately in the middle of MITTE. All the important sights are within walking distance. The Spree river is just a few meters away and has many cafes and restaurants directly on the water! A recreational factor without equal. You will love my apartment. I take care of all of my guests and nearly every wish will be fulfilled. Early check-in or late check-out - according to discussion and availability, they are possible without charge. I have 2 apartments next to each other, up to 19 people can live here. PRIVATE GARAGE PARKING IN the HOUSE AVAILIBLE for EXTRA CHARGE OF 15 EUR/DAY. Please ask about it

+ FOR FREE+++A FROZEN YOGURT STORE - FOR BOOKINGS WITH CHILDREN UP TO 16 YEARS OLD, EACH CHILD WILL RECEIVE A 5 EUR COUPON. +++

FOR FREE +++When booking for more than 5 days, linen and towels will be changed once free of charge!+++

IMPORTANT: Please note that my apartment is not affected by the law in Berlin disallowing short term apartment rentals. My apartment is a legal commercial property within a building with the official use stated.

Guest access

The whole, large, 150 m2 apartment belongs to you

Interaction with guests

I can be contacted by guests at any time via Airbnb, text, cell, or e-mail


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kwok User Profile
August 2017
The flat will be good for 6 to 7 people sleeping in the three bedrooms facing the rear of the apartment so that no one needs to sleep on the uncomfortable sofa beds in the living room which is used as the 4th bedroom facing the noisy train station. The flat is in a very convenient location.

Ashleigh User Profile
March 2017
Loved our stay. Will definetly be coming back!

Jo User Profile
February 2017
Great central location with easy links around town. There was just about enough room for 10 of us over 3 nights. The host's mother wasn't the most accommodating and left 4 of us waiting outside for 15 minutes as she showed the others around. But otherwise we can't fault it and would definitely stay here again. Also there's a Uniqlo and belting kebab house just round the corner.

Jamie User Profile
January 2017
Cracking apartment for the price and in a very good location!

Cordelia User Profile
January 2017
Lana's place was in the most perfect location, couldn't be any more central. The flat was spotless and spacious, would stay again and highly recommend to anyone.

Rupert User Profile
January 2017
The apartment is really well located and we had a great couple of days exploring! Easy access to everything.

Matthew User Profile
January 2017
Location is fantastic, we could not have asked for anything better.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Lana User Profile

Ich bin ein BERLINER)
jung dynamisch lebe den Tag und unternehmenslustig. ich reise gern in der Welt und lese viel. In der Freizeit mache viel Sport und Joga.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings