Queen bed, desk, and electric keyboard if you wish to play :)Extra space in the room that leads to private bathroom

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room: 1 large BR fully furnished with private bath

Roommate: Female, late-20's MBA student working full-time in Philadelphia this summer, amazing roommate :)

Building: New high-rise (only 1 year old), see Amenities above

*Female preferred


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Kathy User Profile

I am Taiwanese American, grew up near Detroit, and graduated from the University of Michigan - Go Blue! I am currently getting my MBA in Philadelphia. Working elsewhere for the summer, so looking for someone to rent my room for the summer, available late May - August. Message me if you're interested!

Languages: Deutsch, 中文
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings