User Profile Image

PR Room on 5 wooded acres, quiet and private.

United StatesFloridaDade City
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
25 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Home on Scenic wooded location, 1 Bedroom with PR Bath in quiet Gated Community. PR Entrance, pool and spa, use of common areas, 1-2 non-smoking guests.
Artist studio available late June with hot water, micro wave, frig, for overflow.
Papillons on premises. Have their own Butterfly Room, entrance.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Amenities
Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Flexible
Description

The space

The home is a one story with open floor plan. Guest Room is at back of house with adjoining bath/shower. Private Entrance to pool and outside.

Guest access

Common areas are: Kitchen with shelf in frig for your food, and TV Room.

The neighbourhood

Home is in a private gated community, located on 5 wooded acres, quiet and private. Every home is on 2 acres of land, except for mine and my neighbor's across from me.

Other things to note

Papillons in Home; I show toy breed papillons. They do not shed, have their own Butterfly Room, fenced in area, are social. You can observe them through glass french doors.

House Rules
No smoking
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 5PM.

Day of Leaving; Please Try to leave your Room by 11:00 AM.
I may have another airbnb.com guest arriving later that day, and
need to change sheets, get the room ready.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Dorothy

Dorothy

Zephyrhills, Florida, United States · Joined in May 2016

Have lived at this address for 16 years, retired widow, an artist, and raise papillon dogs.
Home in a private gated community, quiet and scenic.
I like films, have a sense of humor and drink my coffee in china teacups.

Response rate: 90%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet