House - 3 bedrooms (1 x bedroom available)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Train Station 10-15 min walk, Bus stops x 2 (one around corner & one 3 min walk {connects to airport}, the airport (15 min drive), supermarket, butcher, fruit & vegetable,chemist, bottle shop (5 mins walk), larger shopping centres 10 mins drive.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets) - I have 1 cat.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £12
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £36 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

- Smoking only permitted outside.
- Owner working professional - evenings are quiet.
- Guests to buy and prepare own food.
- Guests to supply own toiletries.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Larissa User Profile
September 2016
This was our second stay with Bron. Loved it again. Thank you again for making us feel so welcome.
Bronwyn User Profile
Response from Bronwyn:
You were a pleasure to have around.
September 2016

Larissa User Profile
August 2016
Bronwyn was an amazing host and made us feel at home. Would definately stay again.

Joined in February 2016
Bronwyn User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings