KücheParkplatz im Innenhof
Wohnen im Herzen des Salento
Wohnen im Herzen des Salento
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Maglie is the ideal starting point to explore the beautiful Salento region. You go to Otranto or Gallipoli to the sea or explore the so-called Litoranea Salentina, the coastal road with the breathtaking views. A rental or privata car is certainly an advantage. Brindisi Airport is a one-hour drive away. In 5-10 minutes you can have coffee in the Piazza Maglie or enjoy a good dinner.
translated by Google

Maglie ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt um die wunderschöne Region Salento zu erkunden. Du fährst mal nach Otranto oder nach Gallipoli ans Meer oder erkundest die sogenannte Litoranea Salentina, die Küstenstrasse mit den atemberaubenden Ausblicken. Ein Miet- oder Privatauto ist sicherlich von Vorteil. Den Flughafen Brindisi erreichst du in einer stündigen Autofahrt. In 5-10 Gehminuten kannst du in der Altstadt von Maglie auf der Piazza Kaffee trinken oder ein gutes Abendessen geniessen.

The space

The apartment belonged to my grandparents and is now used by us in Switzerland living family as a holiday apartment. My aunt lives in the house next door and my uncle is a 10 minute walk away. My uncle speaks very good German and is always there for you.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung gehörte meinen Grosseltern und wird jetzt von uns in der Schweiz lebenden Familie als Ferienwohnung genutzt. Meine Tante wohnt im Haus nebenan und mein Onkel 10 Gehminuten entfernt. Mein Onkel spricht sehr gut deutsch und ist für alle Anliegen jederzeit für Sie da.

Guest access

The entire apartment is usable without restriction.
translated by Google

Die komplette Wohnung ist nutzbar ohne Einschränkung.

Interaction with guests

My uncle will be available as a contact person for all matters. He speaks very good German, Italian and some English.
translated by Google

Mein Onkel wird als Ansprechsperson für alle Anliegen zur Verfügung stehen. Er spricht sehr gut deutsch, italienisch und etwas englisch.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chiara User Profile
August 2017
ho prenotato questa casa in occasione della notte della taranta con alcuni amici e ho approfittato per fare qualche giorno di mare sulle spiagge più belle di otranto (circa 20 min di macchina). la casa è situata in un paesino piccolo ma fornito di tutto e meraviglioso. lo zio luciano, che ci ha accolto, è stato molto disponibile e gentile, come esther, con la quale ci sentivamo tutti i giorni. la casa era in condizioni perfette e soprattutto, pulita. consiglierei questo posto alle famiglie, alle coppie e agli amici: l'unica cosa necessaria è l'auto, se si vuole uscire fuori maglie.
Esther User Profile
Response from Esther:
Ti ringraziamo tantissimo per il tuo feed-back ampio e favorevole. Tanti Saluti Esther & Luciano
August 2017

Elisabetta User Profile
August 2016
Luciano, il proprietario, è gentilissimo, cordiale e ospitale. Appena arrivati ci ha accompagnati a casa dalla stazione, ci ha mostrato la casa e offerto consigli su cosa visitare. La casa è grande e molto pulita e ordinata. Insomma, davvero consigliato!

Marc User Profile
August 2016
Esther est une fille très disponible et meme si c'est son charmant oncle Luciano qui nous a accueillis, tout était réglé pour que l'on s'y sente bien, nous petit famille de 4. Tout était parfait pour que l'on se sente à l'aise dans cette appartement qui dispose de toutes les commodités . Et c'est réussi !

Bern, SwitzerlandJoined in April 2014
Esther User Profile

Ich bin Schweizerin mit italienischen und deutschen Wurzeln. Weltoffen & liebe das Meer!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings