Bedroom seen from the window side.Closet for clothing.
Apartment close to everything
Apartment close to everything
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy and hip apartment perfect for young/adult people that wants to explore Copenhagen. Copenhagen central station is 15 minutes away on foot, 'Strøget' is 20 minutes away on foot. The apartment is really close to everything. It's a quiet neighbourhood with a friendly environment. The apartment includes; 60'' smart TV, PlayStation 4, boardgames, music device, washing machine and everything you need for cooking, sleeping and living.

The space

This apartment is very unique in the style and interior. It's classic Vesterbro style, which means its very hip. The apartment is build in 1970's and have all the classic Copenhagen signatures like a small bathroom and toilet, and good separate rooms.

Guest access

All.

Interaction with guests

Iam available for contacting 24/7 on my Phone, if the tenant have any concerns or questions.

Other things to note

Its allowed to make some noises until 10pm (like playing music, loud talking, singing etc.) And also, expect small noises from upstairs neighbours because it's an old building.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £43 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £308
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mark User Profile
October 2017
Mark's place was a perfect location. We were attending an event at the pool 100m again. The location is near the station and has great access into town. The flat is perfect for a couple. The kitchen well equipped and lounge is great. Bedroom is small and bed ok if you are not too tall.

Sadaf User Profile
October 2017
As advertised, Mark's flat was comfortable for 2 adults + baby. The location was great for us. Great food options around the area, just a few blocks away are family friendly restaurants and cafes. A few stops on train to central station or a 20 min walk. Mark was kind to let us check in late late evening as our flight was delayed. The shower/bathroom/wet room was small and not suitable for bathing baby (which we didn't mind but just mentioning in case others with babies considering this), but I think usual for this type of flat here.

Stephen User Profile
September 2017
Great place in a cool area that is walking distance from everything. Great communication from Mark. Clean, quiet, safe, and great wifi!

Oleg User Profile
September 2017
That was really great! Thanks!

Jonas User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jacob Gammon User Profile
July 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed at Marks place for five days. Although we weren't able to meet him in person, he was really easy to communicate with and seemed very nice and accessible. His apartment is located in a very quiet and nice place, just west of the city center. We found the location great. Although it is a 20 minute walk from the tourist attractions, we found the surrounding area of Vesterbro the most interesting and when we wanted to travel to other parts of the city, we either walked or rented one of the city bicycles located close to the apartment. We really recommend staying in Marks apartment. Had a really great time!

Anh User Profile
July 2017
Quiet place with near public transportation. Mark's house has spacious living room, nice bedroom but it's a little bit cold in the beginning of summer because of no heat machine. However Mark is really friendly, he quickly replied to us in the nice way. Thanks a lot.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2016
Mark User Profile

Hi. My name is Mark. I am 27 years old and grew up in the suburbs of Copenhagen. In 2013 I bought my apartment and have since lived in Copenhagen. In my everyday life I study in Copenhagen and work part time as a sales assistant. I like to rent out my place occasionally and when I go on holidays my self. I am a openminded guy with a positive mind. I like to give my guest a quick answer and make their stay as comfortable and easy as possible.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings